countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

  • Hugo
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
54
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 24, 2016
I found the pictures quality in 2D to be excellent. 3D picture was also good but quite a bit of ghosting. I don't know if it was the disk or my Sony player or my Epson projector ? I think it may be my projector. Still a good picture in 3D though, just not fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
Great story and 3D contributes just enough but not too much to the experience. Very well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
This movie looks fantastic in Blu-Ray 3D! This is one of the best 3D movies ever made, and is a good one to showcase your 3D TV. A lot of movies use 3D gimmicks, or poor 3D processing in post-production, however this movie was filmed in 3D, with careful consideration of depth and 3D space by Martin Scorsese. If you have friends who are skeptical of 3D TV, throw this movie in and tell them to shut their yap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2016
Finally, a DVD that's a true 3-D. Depth, in your face 3-D, not like looking through a Viewmaster 3-D that most movies are being shown in. Worth every cent if you are interested in early film making. Loved the story, but the visuals ar what makes this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2016
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
don't get it. don't want to. want my two hours back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
Everything is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
A most entertaining movie. Saw it in the theatre in 3D and it was superb! The blue ray is an excellent production both audio and video were great.

Definitely recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse