march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

  • Hugo
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars49
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 7, 2016
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
don't get it. don't want to. want my two hours back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
Everything is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
A most entertaining movie. Saw it in the theatre in 3D and it was superb! The blue ray is an excellent production both audio and video were great.

Definitely recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
So far it has. I haven't quite finished the movie but the 3D effects jumping out at me from my tv screen are absolutely amazing! Why most tvs companies have declined to offer this is most unfortunate. This movie puts your eyes and brain on quite a ride. The story so far is very enjoyable. Bonus, a second HUGO dvd in 2D! So nice that it was included in the package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Perfect movie to watch after reading Brian Selznick's book. I loved the story and the historical aspects of film that I learned in watching the movie. A great movie to watch with your kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
If you love movies, this is a must own! The way this film uses 3d to add dimension and artistic expression is nothing short of phenomenal, and is just the icing on the cake for a terrific film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
Very good picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2015
Simply perfect! Great quality...the 3D is spectacular and truly does lend another dimension to the film! Bravo!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse