Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Resident Epic
Resident Evil 6 is an excellent continuation of the series, the new combat mechanics of being able to move while aiming and the dedicated melee attacks and combos provide a richer experience. The multiple interlinking story campaigns involving different characters with different weapon loadouts and melee attacks provides great variety. The online capabilities and new...
Published 20 months ago by Cale Brideau

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Worst Game In The Series!
RE6 is an embaressment to the franchise! If you want to play a real survival horror game, play Resident Evil 1 when it comes to Xbox 360, PS3, Xbox One & PS4.
Published 14 days ago by Bobby Allen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Resident Epic, March 11 2013
By 
Cale Brideau (Acadieville, NB, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil 6 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
Resident Evil 6 is an excellent continuation of the series, the new combat mechanics of being able to move while aiming and the dedicated melee attacks and combos provide a richer experience. The multiple interlinking story campaigns involving different characters with different weapon loadouts and melee attacks provides great variety. The online capabilities and new Agent Hunt mode add an entire extra level of playability. If you enjoy survival horror, high intensity action, and complex storylines this is a game I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing :), March 17 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil 6 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
All resident evil games are amazing. I do miss the classic way the game used to follow and I read they are going to try and go back to that but otherwise a great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game for couch co-op, Nov. 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil 6 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
There are components to this game that are really difficult to accomplish with 2 players, BUT you can just load it up as the primary, sit one person out to get past the run-sequence (in one specific level with a giant ghost ghoul thing) and then your partner can jump back in and enjoy the rest of the game. 3 Full Game campaigns for different character stories, and then a 4th that is solo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun if playing co-op., Sept. 6 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil 6 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
The game is fun, even more when you can fully play it with a friend online.

Quick action events are a bit stressful if your internet connection is slow though, but hilarious at the same time.

If you can, give it a shot. It's not the classic Resident Evil "scary" experience, but it's still worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Worst Game In The Series!, Nov. 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil 6 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
RE6 is an embaressment to the franchise! If you want to play a real survival horror game, play Resident Evil 1 when it comes to Xbox 360, PS3, Xbox One & PS4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, Jan. 28 2013
By 
Sarah Furlong (St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil 6 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
I've been playing this with my Boyfriend and I've become quite addicted. There are a number of different campaigns you can play and lots of achievements to be unlocked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than five but not quite beat four!!!, Nov. 3 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Resident Evil 6 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
Seriously this game Is awesome and very lenghty for a resident evil game.It's true that the series Is more action horror than survival but I still found myself In sticky's situations with no more ammo!Capcom try to deliver and appeal to every fan and I honestly think they delivered to us a great game!It's greatly more fun than five and If you're a fan than I sugest that you at least rent It.It's not resident evil 4.5 like 5,It's a new one with great action and set pieces with a lot of gore and monster for you're buck!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game!, Nov. 20 2012
Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil 6 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
I'm kind of new to Resident Evil, I played a bit to the fifth and the fourth one, but I didn't liked them, but this one is just amazoing, the story and the possibility to move and shoot at the same time is just great! So I would give him 8.5/10 ! It worth the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It was a gift, Jan. 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil 6 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
Recieved this in the mail, and was a gift for my boyfriends brother, heard bad reviews on the game and was dissapointed he did not like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tres bon, Jan. 13 2013
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil 6 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
Tres bon jeux je le conseille a toute personne aillan jouer a la serie et determiner a savoir le reste lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Resident Evil 6 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition
CDN$ 24.99 CDN$ 12.93
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews