biss Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite boutiques-francophones Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars16
4.1 out of 5 stars
Platform for Display: Xbox 360Change
Price:$12.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 21, 2014
There are components to this game that are really difficult to accomplish with 2 players, BUT you can just load it up as the primary, sit one person out to get past the run-sequence (in one specific level with a giant ghost ghoul thing) and then your partner can jump back in and enjoy the rest of the game. 3 Full Game campaigns for different character stories, and then a 4th that is solo.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
The game is fun, even more when you can fully play it with a friend online.

Quick action events are a bit stressful if your internet connection is slow though, but hilarious at the same time.

If you can, give it a shot. It's not the classic Resident Evil "scary" experience, but it's still worth it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
the game is lovely, it's pretty interesting how the plot and characters progress. Although it's not the best , but still very very nice game from resident evil games
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
Resident Evil 6 is an excellent continuation of the series, the new combat mechanics of being able to move while aiming and the dedicated melee attacks and combos provide a richer experience. The multiple interlinking story campaigns involving different characters with different weapon loadouts and melee attacks provides great variety. The online capabilities and new Agent Hunt mode add an entire extra level of playability. If you enjoy survival horror, high intensity action, and complex storylines this is a game I would recommend.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
exellent product, great quality. Fast delivery. highly recommended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2012
Seriously this game Is awesome and very lenghty for a resident evil game.It's true that the series Is more action horror than survival but I still found myself In sticky's situations with no more ammo!Capcom try to deliver and appeal to every fan and I honestly think they delivered to us a great game!It's greatly more fun than five and If you're a fan than I sugest that you at least rent It.It's not resident evil 4.5 like 5,It's a new one with great action and set pieces with a lot of gore and monster for you're buck!!!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
Ruined my life, Five stars.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
I've been playing this with my Boyfriend and I've become quite addicted. There are a number of different campaigns you can play and lots of achievements to be unlocked.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
All resident evil games are amazing. I do miss the classic way the game used to follow and I read they are going to try and go back to that but otherwise a great game
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Top shape
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.