Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, June 30 2014
This review is from: Blown Away (Audio CD)
I was not wrong buying this album which is my country allbum ever. Any music lover will enjoy all the songs on the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, April 24 2014
By 
Sherwood girl (Alberta, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blown Away (Audio CD)
What a beautiful singer. Her words are precise when she sings. She is a true country singer and does know how to bring you into her music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, Jan. 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blown Away (Audio CD)
love the cd, alot of favorite music on this cd, shipping was easy hand my parcel less than a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, Oct. 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blown Away (Audio CD)
I love Carrie Underwood and again this album was very good! She always has easy to sing to tracks on her albums!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just right., Sept. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blown Away (Audio CD)
I just love the songs and the lyrics are just right about today's society. My brother also enjoys the CD. Actually, he now has taken it. I never thought he would want it badly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, June 2 2013
By 
MARION (Mississauga,Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blown Away (Audio CD)
Great Album Carrie is one of her very best. Blown away is my all time favorite. She is going all the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous!!, Feb. 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blown Away (Audio CD)
Carrie does not disappoint with this album....... every song is an experience in itself. A talented singer, I am sure we will hear a lot more from her in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, Feb. 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blown Away (Audio CD)
OMG this a great disc. I'm such a fan of Carrie Underwood and this is for sure some of her best music to date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, Jan. 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blown Away (Audio CD)
I absolutely love this album. I ordered for the one song, "Blown Away", but the whole album is great. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Carrie Underwood - Blown Away, Jan. 1 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blown Away (Audio CD)
This was a Christmas gift so I really cannot say if this product is any good. However, I can talk of the response I got. The person receiving this gift was really excited about listening to this product and was exactly what they wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blown Away
Blown Away by Carrie Underwood (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews