Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (98)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy
Bought this for a family member who lives in Canada but I'm in the US. I just needed their address and the rest was simple.
Published on Oct. 25 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars could not use for US address
First I tried unsuccessfully to order kindle books on line and have them delivered to my daughter in the US
Then I phoned and asked about giving 2 kindle books as a gift to my daughter in the US. I was told that was not possible, but I could purchased a gift card and she could use the card to buy the books..

She was unable to do that so eventually she...
Published 11 months ago by Karin McMurchy


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy, Oct. 25 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for a family member who lives in Canada but I'm in the US. I just needed their address and the rest was simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christmas Gift, Feb. 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased a couple of gift cards for a Christmas Gift for my son and his girlfriend. They loved it. They love the Amazon site and often make on line purchases. So, it was ideal. It was late in Dec when I ordered the cards but they did arrive before Christmas. Thanks Amazon for your reliability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review of the gift card, Feb. 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this gift card for my mom as a late Christmas gift and she loved it. I recommend this to anyone who doesn't like buying physical things for someone and would prefer a gift card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Convenience for a gift-giver who cannot pick an age approate gift, Feb. 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
With many gifts to give, this is a convient and speedy way to complete your holiday obligation. Amazon"s wide selection provides
gifts appropriate for all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift giving, Feb. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sometimes it's hard knowing what to buy a person. With an Amazon Gift Card it's easy to order and you can have it delivered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, Jan. 20 2014
By 
Karen Goyette (Ottawa ON Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter requested a gift certificate to help pay for a large "mix master". She was extremely happy to receive her gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The gift card was great, Jan. 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amazon.ca Gift Card - $50 (Christmas Tree design) (Paper Gift Certificate)
I was vvery pleased with the card. It was my firsttime to order one and it was very suitable and came exactly when promised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars could not use for US address, Jan. 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First I tried unsuccessfully to order kindle books on line and have them delivered to my daughter in the US
Then I phoned and asked about giving 2 kindle books as a gift to my daughter in the US. I was told that was not possible, but I could purchased a gift card and she could use the card to buy the books..

She was unable to do that so eventually she ordered some books to be delivered to someone in Canada. Certainly not what I had intended.

Karin McMurchy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect and on time, Jan. 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just that - exactly perfectly what I needed and on time with when they said. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Card Not Activated., Oct. 14 2014
Bought for a friend. The card I received was not activated. Not something you can check yourself before you gift it. Resulted in lots of embarrassment and frustration. Ruined the whole "gift" concept.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.ca Gift Card - $50 (Christmas Tree design)
CDN$ 50.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews