Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Emotion Exposed
As a sweet gesture, my husband bought me "Overexposed" by Maroon 5 from Starbucks. I definitely appreciate this gift and enjoy the following songs featured on this cd: "One More Night","Daylight", "Lucky Strike", and "Love Somebody". "Overexposed" by Maroon 5 is best for those who have enjoyed at least two of their previous songs and/or those who like a blend of dance...
Published on Aug. 1 2012 by Stella Carrier

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply Made
The cd itself is okay but the thing is it does't come with a plastic case. The cardboard just feels cheap.
Published on Oct. 31 2012 by Paul


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Emotion Exposed, Aug. 1 2012
This review is from: Overexposed (Audio CD)
As a sweet gesture, my husband bought me "Overexposed" by Maroon 5 from Starbucks. I definitely appreciate this gift and enjoy the following songs featured on this cd: "One More Night","Daylight", "Lucky Strike", and "Love Somebody". "Overexposed" by Maroon 5 is best for those who have enjoyed at least two of their previous songs and/or those who like a blend of dance and pop music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't listen to the critics, June 26 2012
This CD is an amazing addition to new and old fans of Maroon 5. This music really is catchy and good, you catch yourself singing along after only hearing the song a couple times. I don't understand why all of the critics say that it is bad.. I bought it this morning (release day) and I have been listening to it all day.. I love it. Definitely buy.. and on vinyl if you can afford it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 30 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Overexposed (Audio CD)
I am very please with my purchase.
The product came on time and in as described condition.
The CD was in perfect condition as well.
their were no mailing damages or anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply Made, Oct. 31 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Overexposed (Audio CD)
The cd itself is okay but the thing is it does't come with a plastic case. The cardboard just feels cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Feb. 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Overexposed (Audio CD)
Another great cd by Maroon 5 and worth listening to like all of their other cd's. Adam Levine has a great voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great music, horrible packaging, Jan. 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Overexposed (Audio CD)
I enjoy Maroon 5, and the music on this CD didn't disappoint. The cardboard case however, was cheap and nasty. What ever happened to a nice jewel case? It's not like they are expensive. I'd like to think that the cardboard case was an attempt at some sort of environmental message. If so, then a comment on the insert or the case might've been nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Solid, July 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Overexposed (Audio CD)
Yet another solid album from a very good group. They just don't disappoint. I cant wait for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another good one from Maroon 5, July 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Overexposed (Audio CD)
Great CD....many hits including "Payphone" - the unedited, extended version. If you like the works of Maroon 5 - its well worth it. Many radio hits from this CD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tres bon achat, April 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
je connaissait certaines chansons que j,aimais beaucoup et j'ai fait des super belles découvertes aussi. ne pas se fier a la pochette
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Different but solid, Feb. 2 2013
By 
Elsa Michel (Quebec, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Though this album doesn't feature the typical Maroon 5 sound - it's more of a dance album than anything - I really loved it. The songs are consistent with the more mainstream vibe the group seemed to want to create yet still hold that Maroon 5 edge I admire so much. "Lucky Strike" is definitely a favorite with me; I'd dance to that song in a club any day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Overexposed
Overexposed by Maroon 5 (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews