march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars209
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 1, 2013
Love how they tied all the stories together. Great action and funny moments too. Definitely a must see for all action lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2013
Excellent story line with lots of action and excitement. This show does an excellent job of covering all the Super Heroes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2012
Beards bazaar helped pleasantly and would be my choice once again for 3d DVD ordering.
Thanks and good luck!
Bob
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2012
As good as advertised. Movie was better than any of the individual characters films. Time flies by as you watch this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
The extras were pretty fun to watch, and the movie was enjoyable. Glad that I got it! I loved that I got it for free. :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
Fast shipping
As described bluray on a plasma tv is the way to watch this movie
Getting the series for sure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
I saw this movie in IMAX 3D opening weekend. The 3d on my TV is way cooler! Well worth the $
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
Yes this is a good investment as far as I see it. I am happy to put it into my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
Great movie to watch again and again in Blu-Ray. Very reasonable price. Came quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
One of my ALL-TIME favourite movie. I've watched it sooo many times now. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse