Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super TV show
This is a very good show one of the best on TV today, well written scripts and great acting. This show is a definite 5 star and I am waiting for season 5 to come out.
Published 13 months ago by Claude Paradis

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 2 of the CDs were damaged or totally non functional.
I bought the series "used", however I assumed Amazon would do a quality check.
The DVD player played 3 of the 4 episodes on disc 2 without a problem. It froze on the last episode and would not recover.
The 3rd DVD would not play at all. Incorrect format. How is this possible.
A total refund is required.
Published 4 months ago by Patrick Nuttall


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super TV show, June 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete Second Season (Bilingual) (DVD)
This is a very good show one of the best on TV today, well written scripts and great acting. This show is a definite 5 star and I am waiting for season 5 to come out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Walking Dead: The Complete Second Season (Bilingual), June 15 2014
By 
Allen Patterson (Umiujaq, Qc) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete Second Season (Bilingual) (DVD)
My wife and son are huge fans and want me to get all the seasons for them. It keeps them happy and something they enjoy watching together so good mother/son/zombie time I guess. I have watched parts here and there but I can watch or not. They do not miss an episode. The zombies are well done that I do have to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Add to your library, April 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What can I say ..... The Walking Dead is a must have in your collection! No collection is complete without it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Walking Dead: The Complete Second Season, March 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Tres bonne teleserie Walking dead.il a une peu plus d'action dans se lui si.un nouveau territoire a l'explorer en campagne
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, March 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this way back when I could pre-order it and forgot to post a review for it, it is SO cool. Love how the head tilts back to reveal the blue ray discs. If you love collecting Walking Dead items like I do, you'll just love this, it's an absolute must for a collection. And I especially love how it's rising in value like stocks LOL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great deal, Feb. 18 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete Second Season (Bilingual) (DVD)
perfect condition, came in the mail incredibly quick and was a fantastic price, not to mention a great addition to my WD collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Show!, Jan. 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete Second Season (Bilingual) (DVD)
We are huge fans of this show. It's a Sunday night family tradition now. Got the youngest son the first season last Christmas and the second season for this Christmas (2013). It's great having our own marathon of The Walking Dead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Riviting, Nov. 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete Second Season (Bilingual) (DVD)
Just a fantastic series done up just right. Suspenseful, dramatic and as scary as they come. Loving every minute of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it !, Oct. 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete Second Season (Bilingual) (DVD)
I was waiting anxiously for this season and I was not disappointed. Loved the first season and this one was excellent. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV Series on the Zombie Appocalypse, Sept. 29 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a fan of AMC's The Walking Dead. Season 1 was fantastic, and Season 2 follows in it's footsteps. Season 2 goes in depth with the characters, you get to see them interact more in this season, as well as meeting new characters who build up our main characters for the better, and sometimes for the worse...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Walking Dead: The Complete Second Season (Bilingual)
CDN$ 69.98 CDN$ 29.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews