Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Ted
I love this movie. I have seen it on tv three times and just had to own it. Seth MacFarlane is a nut. He has a great sense of humor and his characters are the best. A little on the raunchy side. Not recommended for kids. But for anyone else, I believe it is a must see. Mark Walhberg and Mila Kunis are great in this. I hope he makes a Ted II.
Published 7 months ago by Rosemary Davis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good at times.
Some parts of this movie are very funny and others are dull can be seen in trailer. Was ok, not worth the price.
Published 10 months ago by BelleH


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Ted, May 31 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Ted (Bilingual) (DVD)
I love this movie. I have seen it on tv three times and just had to own it. Seth MacFarlane is a nut. He has a great sense of humor and his characters are the best. A little on the raunchy side. Not recommended for kids. But for anyone else, I believe it is a must see. Mark Walhberg and Mila Kunis are great in this. I hope he makes a Ted II.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really funny movie, May 16 2014
By 
Jean-Pascal Lafond (Montrï¿al, Quebec Canada) - See all my reviews
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Ted (Bilingual) (DVD)
Well, Ted is a good friend but it's also sometime pain in the ***.
Very funny as movie, you gonna like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, Crude, Cute., May 13 2014
By 
D. Chu (Vancouver, B.C.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
All great qualities in a movie from the creator of Family Guy, it made me laugh and almost cry, just about everything you could imagine if this ever happened to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, April 29 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
My wife hates Family Guy but laughed her guts out through this.
If you like off colour humour this movie is a blast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great movie :), April 10 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Ted (Bilingual) (DVD)
i chose this rating because this is at a reasonable price and a very high quality CD you get exactly what you see online and it arived 6 days after i ordered... very high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny comedy!, March 14 2014
By 
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Its family guy comedy in a full length movie, very funny and worth watching at least once. Ted looks great in HD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good at times., Feb. 8 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Some parts of this movie are very funny and others are dull can be seen in trailer. Was ok, not worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!, Jan. 30 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Ted (Bilingual) (DVD)
Truly an original movie, witty and brilliant! Non-stop laughs. Haven't laughed so hard in ages! Great deal too! One you will watch over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FUNNY !!!, Jan. 22 2014
By 
El (Pembina North Dakota USA) - See all my reviews
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
If you need a good laugh, watch TED !!!! Brings back childhood memories, story line not to believable, but then it's a comedy !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love !, Jan. 17 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Ted (Bilingual) (DVD)
What's not to love about a talking bear! I sure hope they come out with Ted 2, if you like Family guy, you'll love Ted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ted (Bilingual)
Ted (Bilingual) by Seth MacFarlane (DVD - 2012)
CDN$ 22.99 CDN$ 13.88
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews