Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great movie :)
i chose this rating because this is at a reasonable price and a very high quality CD you get exactly what you see online and it arived 6 days after i ordered... very high quality.
Published 6 days ago by Vince Bruzzese

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good at times.
Some parts of this movie are very funny and others are dull can be seen in trailer. Was ok, not worth the price.
Published 2 months ago by BelleH


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great movie :), April 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ted (Bilingual) (DVD)
i chose this rating because this is at a reasonable price and a very high quality CD you get exactly what you see online and it arived 6 days after i ordered... very high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny comedy!, March 14 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ted (Bilingual) [Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy + UltraViolet] (Blu-ray)
Its family guy comedy in a full length movie, very funny and worth watching at least once. Ted looks great in HD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good at times., Feb. 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ted (Bilingual) [Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy + UltraViolet] (Blu-ray)
Some parts of this movie are very funny and others are dull can be seen in trailer. Was ok, not worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!, Jan. 30 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ted (Bilingual) (DVD)
Truly an original movie, witty and brilliant! Non-stop laughs. Haven't laughed so hard in ages! Great deal too! One you will watch over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FUNNY !!!, Jan. 22 2014
By 
El (Pembina North Dakota USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ted (Bilingual) [Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy + UltraViolet] (Blu-ray)
If you need a good laugh, watch TED !!!! Brings back childhood memories, story line not to believable, but then it's a comedy !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love !, Jan. 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ted (Bilingual) (DVD)
What's not to love about a talking bear! I sure hope they come out with Ted 2, if you like Family guy, you'll love Ted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, Jan. 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ted (Bilingual) (DVD)
the first time i watched this movie it was hilarious thats why i bought it, but i think i had a few drinks when i first watched it cause its not really that great the second time around lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Funny story line, Dec 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ted (Bilingual) [Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy + UltraViolet] (Blu-ray)
There were some really funny parts and loved the story line. A little too much bad language for my liking though. I think it could have been just as funny without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tedddyy, April 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ted (Bilingual) (DVD)
Its great movie I watched two times in cinema and 2 times from the time I recieved with my husband we always enjoy that ad laugh a lot.
I recieved that in good packing and box and I am satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars American comedy film, March 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ted (Bilingual) (DVD)
2012 American comedy film directed, co-produced, and co-written by Seth MacFarlane, with Mark Wahlberg, MacFarlane, and Mila Kunis in leading roles. The supporting cast includes Joel McHale and Giovanni Ribisi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb176d888)

This product

Ted (Bilingual) [Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy + UltraViolet]
CDN$ 30.99 CDN$ 16.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews