Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny movie
I thought that this movie was funny and had great actors and is a good family movie. I would watch it again
Published 13 months ago by melissa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Okay. But not great. Look for Melissa McCarthy's tiny role that steals the entire movie!
Published 25 days ago by Janet Pole


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Funny movie, June 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: What to Expect When You're Expecting [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
I thought that this movie was funny and had great actors and is a good family movie. I would watch it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What To Expect When You're Expecting Movie DVD, April 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved this movie. I found it funny and realistic at the same time and feel that it is a must see movie for all pregnant couples. I highly recommend this movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the most hilarious and true movies ever!, March 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I rarely watch movies twice. However, this movie is just a such a well-made comedy that both gives fruit for thought as it teaches what to expect when one is expecting and it is just HILARIOUS! There is plenty of drama, too. However, it is all true stuff, to which a wide range of people can relate to. I give it both thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Received in good condition, Jan. 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thoroughly enjoyed this show and am definitely glad to add it to my collection. I am looking forward to more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Light entertainment with no need to think too much. ..., April 11 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Light entertainment with no need to think too much. Just enjoyable comedy after a long hard day at work. Watched with my daughters in law on our popcorn and wine movie nite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, July 7 2015
By 
Janet Pole "Canuckie Cookie" (London, Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Okay. But not great. Look for Melissa McCarthy's tiny role that steals the entire movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good movie for a relaxing time, Jan. 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: What to Expect When You're Expecting [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Not the greatest but a good movie to relax on a Friday evening. Chris Rock was funny as usual. All in all a good movie, they can't all be Oscars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Nov. 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: What to Expect When You're Expecting [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Service rapide. AAA++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Chick Flick or not, March 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Enjoyed the movie and was suprised to see that the entire movie was not just done from a womans perspective. It turned a movie that I though was 100% Chick Flick to probably 75% Chick and 25% not chick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great movie for an expecting mom!, Jan. 28 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This movie happened to come out while I was expecting my first child and I found it very funny and very honest with everything I was going through. This is another Hollywood ensemble comedy with cross-cutting storylines, similar to Love Actually, which I also love. Very cute rom-com, Chris Rock a highlight, funny as always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

What to Expect When You're Expecting  [Blu-ray]
What to Expect When You're Expecting [Blu-ray] by Cameron Diaz (Blu-ray - 2012)
CDN$ 14.99 CDN$ 9.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews