Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Très bon service et produit.
Merci,
Gabriel Daniel
Published 21 days ago by Gabriel Daniel

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Men In Black 3
It was nothing like the other 2 not enough goofy aliens.Big disappointment, I think they should have quit after the first, that was the best
Published 16 months ago by Barb McNamara


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3 2014
By 
Gabriel Daniel (Montreal, Quebec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Très bon service et produit.
Merci,
Gabriel Daniel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, May 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men in Black 3 (Bilingual) (DVD)
Very good dvd and lot of good memories about it I just adore it and recommanded it to all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Never failed to make me laugh, April 14 2014
By 
(Phoebe) Hui Liu (Richmond Hill, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love MiB movies, and this one is as good as the previous two. The ending was unexpected but great to link everything together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great movie, March 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men in Black 3 (DVD)
this is another great movie in the series. Have seen it before on The Movie Channel but decided that it was one that I needed for my collection, and am now in the process of watching it with all the extras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I do not remember 69' that well; l now I know I have been neutalized, Nov. 2 2013
By 
bernie "xyzzy" (Arlington, Texas) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
They always tried to tell me it was the drugs or the war but know I know the truth; it was Agents J (Will Smith).

Yes it was more of the same as the first two productions. It is not easy trying to top the original movie let along making something coherent and excel with new one-liners.

Yes why not time travel, revenge, and evil. Who would ever expect something hidden in a cake being brought into the jail?

I will not go into detail as that is the fun of the movie as secrets review themselves. I was really surprised to see anyone pull off a young agent K; Josh Brolin pulled it off quite well.

If there be a MIB 4 I"ll be there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good!, Oct. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The third is the best, even more because there are a lot of progress of the 3d and shoot action!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great way to finish off the series, July 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I enjoyed the movie and as the third in the series it was much better than the 2nd movie and almost as good as the original.
I would recommend this movie to anyone interested in either of the stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Men In Black 3, March 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men in Black 3 (Bilingual) (DVD)
It was nothing like the other 2 not enough goofy aliens.Big disappointment, I think they should have quit after the first, that was the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MIB, March 22 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These three actors have managed to add fresh and even more thrilling emotion to the MIB effort. Great Storyline - with great twists!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great movie, Feb. 27 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men in Black 3 (DVD)
We loved this movie!! A bit concerned as sometimes when there are so many sequels the movie suffers not so with this one.We enjoyed it from start to finish !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Men in Black 3
CDN$ 46.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews