Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
I was not sure this would be a good choice or not after reading some of the reviews. I am very happy I decided to get it , I absolutely love it ! It's quick and easy and perfect for the small jobs I wanted it for. Takes no space at all to put away. I love it !
Published 10 months ago by wendy nicholls

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars chef's chopper
cute color, smaller than I expected, overheated when I was making gingerbread dough, it started to smell like burnt plastic and quite a bit of smoke came out from the underside. good for chopping and mincing things though. made quick work of guacamole.
Published 15 months ago by abby


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, June 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was not sure this would be a good choice or not after reading some of the reviews. I am very happy I decided to get it , I absolutely love it ! It's quick and easy and perfect for the small jobs I wanted it for. Takes no space at all to put away. I love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little number - I use it daily, Feb. 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid KFC3511MY Chef's Chopper, 3.5-Cup, Majestic Yellow (Kitchen)
I have made Humus, Tapanade, chopped vegetable (love it for onion when making soup) salmon fritters, dips...it's endless. My only dislike is the fit of the top - sometimes hard to adjust and centre before the unit will operate. It feels a bit "plastic" but for the price, I cannot complain much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Honest, Jan. 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid KFC3511MY Chef's Chopper, 3.5-Cup, Majestic Yellow (Kitchen)
Want a little chopper for that quick onion/celery/carrot chop for soup or anything? This appliance is for you, can hardly wait for summer, a quick fresh salsa with the garden veggies! IS the perfect size, well made and very glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this little chopper, Dec 26 2012
By 
Nikki M "phoebe_dog" (Prince Albert, Saskatchewan Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: KitchenAid KFC3511MY Chef's Chopper, 3.5-Cup, Majestic Yellow (Kitchen)
Received this as a gift. It chops and dices very well. Throw in an onion, carrot, garlic...and this little machine will take care of it for you in seconds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Okey stuff, Dec 31 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is what I expected for such a price. Pretty easy to clean. However do not fill it up too high or it will be leaking from under the lid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, Sept. 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this product. Very cute and handy for making salsas, dips etc. I would have given it 5 stars, however, it was supposed to come with a mini spatula which it didn't. Otherwise, I think it's great. Love how it looks too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little food processor, May 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid KFC3511MY Chef's Chopper, 3.5-Cup, Majestic Yellow (Kitchen)
It meets my expectation. This little food processor is also easy to clean. So far I have only tried it for making Hummus and it takes just a few seconds to blend. The consistency is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little chopper, Jan. 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had it for two weeks. It works great.
It has two options : Puree or chopping.
3.5 cup is small, you can chop one or two onion at a time.
The result is not like grating, you get small cubes.
Chopping a carrot from big chunks takes only a few seconds.
Very happy with this powerful good looking little chopper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars chef's chopper, Dec 28 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
cute color, smaller than I expected, overheated when I was making gingerbread dough, it started to smell like burnt plastic and quite a bit of smoke came out from the underside. good for chopping and mincing things though. made quick work of guacamole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb1a696b4)

This product

KitchenAid KFC3511MY Chef's Chopper, 3.5-Cup, Majestic Yellow
CDN$ 69.99 CDN$ 59.71
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews