Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, Aug. 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this immersion blender to make smoothies but found so many other things that can be created with it. The most impressive attributes are: it crushes ice without a glitch, the cord is long enough to reach anywhere in my work area and best of all, easy to clean. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an uncomplicated way to blend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great blender!, Dec 29 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid KHB1231MY 2-Speed Immersion Blender, Majestic Yellow (Kitchen)
This is a fantastic blender - I love the two speeds and that the blade detaches from the motor to allow for proper cleaning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable Brand, Feb. 4 2014
By 
Thomas R. Harris "Thomas Harris" (Nova Scotia, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent product. So much easier to use than a portable mixer. Great for making soups and smoothies.
I should have purchased one years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So perfect!, Jan. 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product replace my blender and my precedent immersion blender, and it's so easy to clean. I love it! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great immersion blender!!!, Oct. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this blender!!! very sharp blade cuts through everything in seconds! I like the weight of the product and the grip handle. Would reccomend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Solid mixer, Aug. 18 2013
By 
Jim Alix (Sun Peaks, BC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Replaces one bought on sale some time ago. This one does the job and feels like a step up in quality. Feels solid in your hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a surprise, Aug. 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Far better built and heavier than I expected...beautiful finish..does everything I could want it to do...would recommend it for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars guy, March 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
merci beaucoup tres bon achat je le recommande a tout le monde bon prix d'achat facile a utiliser fait le travail
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, Feb. 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid KHB1231MY 2-Speed Immersion Blender, Majestic Yellow (Kitchen)
We bought it for Christmas and it was used by everyone to great success all throughout the holiday.
Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great blender, Feb. 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid KHB1231MY 2-Speed Immersion Blender, Majestic Yellow (Kitchen)
Bought it for smoothies.....way better than magic bullet. easier clean up. recommended. Maybe would have been happier with one more higher speed but for price...love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

KitchenAid KHB1231MY  2-Speed Immersion Blender, Majestic Yellow
CDN$ 69.99 CDN$ 49.17
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews