Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Yay Alicia
What a talented lady! This is a great CD all except for one song...I would say that is pretty good odds...Yes ?!
Published 10 months ago by Nerr

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars One too many Keys for me
This purchase was my 4th CD by Alicia Keys. It did not move me like the others so I gave it to my friend. SHE loves it ! Bottom line, you can't go wrong with Alicia. Someone will always be thrilled to have her in their life!
Published 19 months ago by EstherBunny


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Yay Alicia, Sept. 1 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl On Fire (Audio CD)
What a talented lady! This is a great CD all except for one song...I would say that is pretty good odds...Yes ?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Astonishing, May 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl On Fire (Audio CD)
This lady just keeps getting better and better. Talk about a grounded artist that is excellent at her craft (music and creativity). A true humanitarian inside and out. Love ya AK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD!!!, Feb. 20 2013
By 
Michael Benedict "Michael Benedict" (Québec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl On Fire (Audio CD)
No regrets whatsoever!!! She is a classy lady with an extraordinary voice and spectacular stage presence. Multitalented and versatile in her creativity!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars girl on fire, Jan. 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl On Fire (Audio CD)
cest un très bon album,un de ses meilleurs ,je suis un vrais fan d'alicia keys .ps ce ne sont pas nécessairement les chansons les plus commercial qui sont les meilleurs ,a vous de juger.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars One too many Keys for me, Dec 23 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl On Fire (Audio CD)
This purchase was my 4th CD by Alicia Keys. It did not move me like the others so I gave it to my friend. SHE loves it ! Bottom line, you can't go wrong with Alicia. Someone will always be thrilled to have her in their life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Très déçue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, March 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl On Fire (Audio CD)
Je suis une grande fan depuis ses début et c'est le premier cd que je ne suis pas capable d'écouter. Une seule bonne chanson sur toute l'album. Le reste, très plate et même agressant à la longue en plus d'être redondant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 22 2014
This review is from: Girl On Fire (Audio CD)
Livraison rapide!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Music, Jan. 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl On Fire (Audio CD)
The CD came perfectly, the downfall actually is the music, which is just Ok, not greatest Alicia Keys album I've bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Girl On Fire
Girl On Fire by Alicia Keys (Audio CD - 2012)
Click for more info
Usually ships in 1 to 2 months
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews