summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars10
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 14, 2014
I could barely get through this CD even though I'm a big fan. The only good songs here are the radio singles. Some songs have really long instrumental intros - nothing wrong with that, but it wasn't melodic or interesting instrumental. Just sounded more like my alarm clock that slowly builds up louder in volume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
This purchase was my 4th CD by Alicia Keys. It did not move me like the others so I gave it to my friend. SHE loves it ! Bottom line, you can't go wrong with Alicia. Someone will always be thrilled to have her in their life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
cest un très bon album,un de ses meilleurs ,je suis un vrais fan d'alicia keys .ps ce ne sont pas nécessairement les chansons les plus commercial qui sont les meilleurs ,a vous de juger.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
This lady just keeps getting better and better. Talk about a grounded artist that is excellent at her craft (music and creativity). A true humanitarian inside and out. Love ya AK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
No regrets whatsoever!!! She is a classy lady with an extraordinary voice and spectacular stage presence. Multitalented and versatile in her creativity!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
What a talented lady! This is a great CD all except for one song...I would say that is pretty good odds...Yes ?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
This girl is just on fire! I'm a fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
Je suis une grande fan depuis ses début et c'est le premier cd que je ne suis pas capable d'écouter. Une seule bonne chanson sur toute l'album. Le reste, très plate et même agressant à la longue en plus d'être redondant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Livraison rapide!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
The CD came perfectly, the downfall actually is the music, which is just Ok, not greatest Alicia Keys album I've bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$7.99