Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Celtic Woman Hit!
I love, love, love this album. I'm always on a lookout for every single Celtic Woman album releases and surprised to find out that they actually recorded a new Christmas Album! Every single song on Home for Christmas was sung so heavenly, it's so totally worth it!!!
Published 20 months ago by Cristine

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy it again.
A little boring, would have liked more harmony of the voices and a more celtic sound. Not as good as "A Christmas Celebration".
Published 19 months ago by sandy b


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy it again., Dec 5 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home For Christmas (Audio CD)
A little boring, would have liked more harmony of the voices and a more celtic sound. Not as good as "A Christmas Celebration".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Celtic Woman Hit!, Nov. 12 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home For Christmas (Audio CD)
I love, love, love this album. I'm always on a lookout for every single Celtic Woman album releases and surprised to find out that they actually recorded a new Christmas Album! Every single song on Home for Christmas was sung so heavenly, it's so totally worth it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars joyful, Jan. 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home For Christmas (Audio CD)
perfect tunes for the season and also for just relaxing. I love the Celtic Woman so I doubt I could of been disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality performance, Nov. 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home For Christmas (Audio CD)
Celtic Woman has delivered, again, a suburb performance. I always happily enjoy listening to their music, especially at this time of year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice CD, March 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home For Christmas (Audio CD)
Not quite as good as the other Celtic Woman CDs, but it provides for some nice Christmas ambience. Calm and festive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful music, Feb. 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home For Christmas (Audio CD)
Another lovely CD from Celtic Woman .
Most enjoyable for the Christmas season but also throughout the year.
I have all their CD`s and DVD`s and have had the opportunity to see them live twice which was a great experience.
I purchase three other copies of this one to give for Christmas gifts and they were also well received and enjoyed by my daughter and two of my married granddaughters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr., Jan. 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home For Christmas (Audio CD)
very enjoyable makes you want to sing along.and share with all your friends fills the room with fantastic exciting music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good value and a different twist to Christmas, Jan. 17 2013
By 
Bruce M (Edmonton, Alberta) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home For Christmas (Audio CD)
We enjoyed the songs and performances on this new album. We had not heard the Celtic Women perform this kind of music.
As rated, the overall CD was OK but it takes some getting used to the unusual style presented in.some of the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, Jan. 6 2013
By 
Vicki Rigsby "Toby" (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home For Christmas (Audio CD)
Their concerts never cease to please me. I love watching them and I love listening to them. They are a beautiful group of women
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow.. a Great New Christmas CD, Dec 30 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home For Christmas (Audio CD)
Love this group and this CD is a great addition to my Christmas collection. I sent a copy to several of my friends instead of sending a Christmas card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Home For Christmas
Home For Christmas by Celtic Woman (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews