Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It
Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 you can download a 30 day free trial of this product either at Adobe web site or included in the package when you receive the DVD for Win or Mac.. [both included]..
Amazon price was $79.99 [jan 2013] wich was $20 under retail!! free shipping.... !! Also included was a free starter kit [$100value],plus a $20 gift card for...
Published 20 months ago by DanQc

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Elements 11 is Alright
I read the reviews for Elements 11. It was rated highly and that's why I bought this. After 2 hours of playing with the program you realize this has limitations. It's a good tease of Photoshop - but I should have paid for the full version up front.
Published 11 months ago by Mikefromtown


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, Jan. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11 (DVD-ROM)
Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 you can download a 30 day free trial of this product either at Adobe web site or included in the package when you receive the DVD for Win or Mac.. [both included]..
Amazon price was $79.99 [jan 2013] wich was $20 under retail!! free shipping.... !! Also included was a free starter kit [$100value],plus a $20 gift card for Shutterfly..who prints your memory and ship them back for you!
I received my package in the mail inside 3 open business day! in a bubble envelope! excellent service Amazon.ca ;-) you will love this easy user friendly version of Element 11. it comes with a organizer too,wich i did not know!!!
5* all around!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, Feb. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11 (DVD-ROM)
I am PSE user since version 8, I like the added feature in version 11, would recommend this version to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of power to this package, Feb. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11 (DVD-ROM)
I've used several versions of Elements and they just keep getting better and better - and easier to use. I just wish there wasn't a new one each year which makes it hard to keep up. Fortunately, I buy the Photoshop Elements Classroom in a Book which is quite useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elements is the best!!, Feb. 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11 (DVD-ROM)
Adobe Elements is the best!!!! Best program for a photo hobbyist like myself!! I would recommend to all my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars adobe photoshop elements, Dec 27 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11 (DVD-ROM)
thanks so much. I love it, easy to navigate around, very user friendly.
Great product and it arrived in great timing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Photoshop Elements 11, Dec 18 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11 (DVD-ROM)
Mainly, it filled its promise.
Must point out that tutorials on YouTube are better than that provided by this software.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Takes some getting used to, March 31 2013
By 
Sheila Corneillie (Ashcroft, British Columbia, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11 (DVD-ROM)
If you have used previous versions the whole layout is different, I had a good flow going on the older versions but the changes are worth the growing pains. The added features make this a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Photoshop Updated, Dec 18 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11 (DVD-ROM)
I highly recommend this version. I am taking Photoshop Elements 6 at college but find having the latest version at home very useful and more indepth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Program, Dec 9 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11 (DVD-ROM)
This is an excellent program for changing specific areas of a picture. The free web tutorials that came with it were very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Low-cost, lots of editing versatility, Aug. 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11 (DVD-ROM)
I've been using Elements for years to edit photographs. Though I now use Lightroom to organize photos and to do initial edits, I still use Elements for its layers and masks capabilities, and certain other tasks. Fortunately, one can easily pop into Elements from Lightroom, and then back again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11
Adobe Photoshop Elements Version 11 by Adobe (Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
Used & New from: CDN$ 159.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews