Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kid at heart
I really like this group. I think that Simon Cowell made a #1 choice for this group. They are really good and even though I am a kid at heart but a little older I still really like them.
Published 17 months ago by BJ

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Commantaire de livraison
L'enveloppe était malheureusement cassée à la réception, mais comme c'était un cadeau de Noël et que j'étais à la dernière minute, je l'ai quand même donné compte tenu que c'est le groupe numéro un de ma petite fille.
Published 15 months ago by LISE LABONTE


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kid at heart, Nov. 20 2012
By 
BJ (Camlachie, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
I really like this group. I think that Simon Cowell made a #1 choice for this group. They are really good and even though I am a kid at heart but a little older I still really like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD for my daughter., Feb. 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
The songs are good, lively and age appropriate for my 7 year old, she plays it almost every night in her room before bed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, Nov. 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
love love love this cd, a lot of very good songs, many up beat and some slow songs. one direction fans will not be disapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift for a 1D fan, March 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
My daughter loves this set. She pours over the photos and remarks from the band for hours. I just wish that the CD itself would be packaged a little bit better than in a rather thin paper sleeve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Commantaire de livraison, Jan. 16 2013
By 
LISE LABONTE (Roxton Pond, Quebec, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
L'enveloppe était malheureusement cassée à la réception, mais comme c'était un cadeau de Noël et que j'étais à la dernière minute, je l'ai quand même donné compte tenu que c'est le groupe numéro un de ma petite fille.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm a fan!!!, Dec 29 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
Have to get more of their CDs and music!!! They are really good singers and they look cute!!! I wish there were more bands like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Got it for my girls, Dec 27 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
They loved the CD and especially the book that is included with this edition.Pictures and comments from the boys are a nice touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Totally Awesome.......said my teen daughter, Dec 15 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
My daughter plays this CD over and over and over again..........and surprisingly enough I am not sick of it, Catchy tunes but not too pop tart like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabd3e054)

This product

Take Me Home
Take Me Home by One Direction (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews