march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars13
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 20, 2012
I really like this group. I think that Simon Cowell made a #1 choice for this group. They are really good and even though I am a kid at heart but a little older I still really like them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
My daughter loves this set. She pours over the photos and remarks from the band for hours. I just wish that the CD itself would be packaged a little bit better than in a rather thin paper sleeve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2012
My daughter plays this CD over and over and over again..........and surprisingly enough I am not sick of it, Catchy tunes but not too pop tart like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
Have to get more of their CDs and music!!! They are really good singers and they look cute!!! I wish there were more bands like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
They loved the CD and especially the book that is included with this edition.Pictures and comments from the boys are a nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
love love love this cd, a lot of very good songs, many up beat and some slow songs. one direction fans will not be disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
The songs are good, lively and age appropriate for my 7 year old, she plays it almost every night in her room before bed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
ma fille est très heureuse de son cadeau
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
Great music. Fast service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
cheap price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$8.22