summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 12, 2012
Thanks for the CD. It's a lovely CD of Sccotty McCreery.I will tell others about it. The price is very good as well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2012
Great selection of songs. Scotty's voice is mellow and his warmth and genuineness come across on every track. Definitely a musst have for the holiday season- I bought a whole bunch as stocking stuffers!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
This is a great collection of Christmas music. Scotty has such a wonderful tone to his voice that I have loved since I first saw him on American Idol. I have played this CD over and over this season to really put me in the holiday mood. A must have for any Christmas music collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
Scotty has the perfect voice for Christmas tunes! I also enjoyed his original christmas songs very much. I love my Christmas music and its so nice to add another wonderful CD to my playlist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
Super bon CD !!!

Je le recommande à tout le monde ...

Je suis très contente, d'avoir gagner mon vote. "Way the go Scotty" !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Nice album to listen to for Christmas, Scotty sounds very professional and older on it. I really enjoyed it. It will be part of our Christmas from now on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I loved this C.D. and I would recommend it to anyone. It will be one that I will listen to every year. Such an accomplishment for such a young man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2013
I Love Scotty McCreery! I watched him all through idol and was so happy to hear he put this album out! I love listening to it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
I like it. Some good familiar tunes included but with his country twist. Scotty is always a pleasure to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
It was Christmas,need I say more,as I love Christmas music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$12.59