Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like a piece of Heaven
I might be a little biased here because I adore the Canadian Tenors! I love their previous CD and didn't think they could surpass it - I'm glad to say I was wrong. From Lead with your heart to Sorry seems to be the Hardest word to Me He Enamorado De ti, World stand still, Journees d'Innocence to the perfect rendition of Forever Young (it had me crying like a baby in my...
Published on Nov. 2 2012 by Manon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lead with your heart
I think they will mature in the coming years. I'm probably too critical but I love the Three Tenors so much. This is good music for anyone. I will get used to them in time.
Published 11 months ago by Gwendolyn L. Fordyce


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful! This group is so good, July 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lead With Your Heart (Audio CD)
Wonderful! This group is so good. Have seen them in person several times and bought all three CDs for European relatives here on a visit. Appreciated the quick service and competitive pricing that Amazon provides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lead with you Heart, May 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lead With Your Heart (Audio CD)
I accidentally came across a video on you tube and immediately fell in love with their singing. They are amazing. I enjoy every song on this CD expecially my favourite Forever Young.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cd, May 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lead With Your Heart (Audio CD)
I have this cd on while I am baking and it is so powerful and the quality of the singing is so good. Thankful for their talents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Music - The Tenors, March 27 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lead With Your Heart (Audio CD)
I would recommend this album - great great music.Their music draws you in and makes one very calm. Great voices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lead with your heart, Jan. 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lead With Your Heart (Audio CD)
I think they will mature in the coming years. I'm probably too critical but I love the Three Tenors so much. This is good music for anyone. I will get used to them in time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Soulful, Jan. 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lead With Your Heart (Audio CD)
Liked the variety and various languages. There is a soulfulness in their sound that is upbeat and gentle.Very easy to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marvelous!, Jan. 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lead With Your Heart (Audio CD)
I just love The Tenors. I have been to their concert in T O.and thoroughly enjoyed it.A big fan. Cant stop playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They're great, Dec 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lead With Your Heart (Audio CD)
Amazon delivered this in a timely fashion for Xmas.....only complaint is that it was recorded at a louder volume than other cd's so playing it on" random" isn't possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Tenors formerly Canadian Tenors are fantastic!, Oct. 15 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lead With Your Heart (Audio CD)
The only thing I would like to see is more old folk songs or old familiar songs like some of the other tenors...
For me, too much Italian, French and other language opera but they perform it excellently!

Wish they would explain more about each song so at least the operas I could understand what it really is about.

Fantastic singers! Even if you don't know the language of some of the opera songs, the performance is spectacular!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars charismatic, Sept. 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lead With Your Heart (Audio CD)
This is a wonderful collection from a professional group. Very proud of their Canadian roots.
The title song is fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lead With Your Heart
Lead With Your Heart by The Tenors (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews