biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars95
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 19, 2013
Jan. 19th...I have not actually purchased this CD because I noticed that one of the most beautiful songs on the tv show "Bring him home" from Les Miserables is not included in the list of songs. Does anyone know why the song is omitted? I have searched Amazon for the DVD but cannot find it...does anyone know where the DVD can be purchased...for a reasonable price. This is the title of the show the Tenors did at the Smith Center in Las Vegas in 2012 so there should be a DVD available. Thanks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
I waited patiently for this recording to arrive & was thrilled when played it Have all their recordings & generally find that a person is disappointed as new releases come out This is not the case as it as good as the first Now I even like the Canadian Tenors better than Il Divo & we have something to be very proud of on the international scene Saw a PBS special last month of this same recording which showed off their talent Will keep adding to my collection as more are released
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
The only thing I would like to see is more old folk songs or old familiar songs like some of the other tenors...
For me, too much Italian, French and other language opera but they perform it excellently!

Wish they would explain more about each song so at least the operas I could understand what it really is about.

Fantastic singers! Even if you don't know the language of some of the opera songs, the performance is spectacular!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
Their voices are beautiful, as usual. Especially loved the "Forever Young" by Bob Dylan. Album was worth the wait. Way to go!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
I'm from the USA but I had to get this CD as soon as it became available in Canada. It showcases the amazing voices of these four men. My only hope is that
we don't have to wait several more years for another CD. There is quite a bit of variety on this CD so I'd have a hard time naming my favorite track because
it may depend on my mood. One thing is for certain: the vocals are stunning.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
When I first received this CD, I sat in my living room and listened to it twice.........so awesome it made the hairs on the back of my neck stand up!

The Tenors do not get put in my CD Collection, but remain on top of my cabinet always within reach.

What more can I say.......love it!

What voices, what talent.......moves me to no end......talks to my soul!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2013
I found the music on this CD to be beautiful. Since some of the songs were actually written by The Tenors, it is even more enjoyable, and it shows the level of their talents. The sound quality makes if seem like you are listening to them in person. I would recommend this CD to anyone who loves and appreciates truly excellent music.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
I have attended the Tenors' on stage appearance in Mesa, AZ about 2 or 3 yrs ago and should they come again . . . I will be there! I love their sound, their mixture of voice qualities and the songs that they sing. And they aren't all that bad to look at either. Four handsome young men with a blend of voices that sooth the heart.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
Saw the Canadian tenors on tv and they were amazing. This is a must to add to your CD collection
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
Having seen the guys in concert 3 times and knowing how wonderful their last two CD's are I knew this one would not dissapoint, and it doesn't!!!!! These guys are amazing! The songs are beautiful, and their voices blend like no one else! Thanks for another wonderful chritmas gift and we'll see you in Feburary!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$7.99
$15.00