Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice country touch to the holidays, Jan. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: On This Winter's Night (Audio CD)
Some songs from this album have a different vibe than traditional Christmas music. It adds a nice little country touch to the holidays. Nice smooth easy listening!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good music, Jan. 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: On This Winter's Night (Audio CD)
Good music as always. Lady Antebellum is one of the hippest country sounds today. Would love to see them live.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars On this Winter's Night, Dec 23 2012
By 
jordan brookes (Norquay Sask. Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: On This Winter's Night (Audio CD)
I love it, most are traditional songs we are familiar with but Lady Antebellum give them a new twist, with one new original song on there as well.
I love their music. They do not sound over produced but right there with you. I have all there stuff. If you are country (I am not) but I cross over with Lady Antebellum, Faith Hill, Shania.
I love them because the music reminds me of the "good old days" The songs are to the point, fun, with a good message.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Christmas album ever!, Jan. 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: On This Winter's Night (Audio CD)
I had a burned copy of this cd last year and it stopped working shortly after I got it, although I had it long enough to know that it was worth listening to The instrumentation is beautiful and offers a different take on traditional Christmas music. Can't think of anyone who wouldn't enjoy this CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars satisfied customer, Jan. 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: On This Winter's Night (Audio CD)
all arrived on time and was all great since I didn't have time to go shopping toys and music well received
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, Nov. 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: On This Winter's Night (Audio CD)
Great holiday album! Puts us in the Christmas Spirit every time we listen. Totally recommend this album. Awesome!! Love their style of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD Xmas Music, Jan. 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: On This Winter's Night (Audio CD)
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT...!!! i AM STILL PLAYING IT TODAY ELEVEN DAYS AFTER XMAS. Would highly recommend for anyone who is a fan of the bands, but also of good Xmas tunes. Did I say I LOVED IT...!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely loved it!, Dec 20 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: On This Winter's Night (Audio CD)
I really enjoy this CD, I like their version of classic Christmas music and how they harmonize so well together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great christmas music.wonderful sounds,makes you feel warm and cuddly, Dec 4 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: On This Winter's Night (Audio CD)
This is one of the best new cds for this season.Everyone xhould have at least one copy ..great songs and and sounds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Oct. 27 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: On This Winter's Night (Audio CD)
Can't say anything bad about Christmas music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

On This Winter's Night
On This Winter's Night by Lady Antebellum (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews