countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
152
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 22, 2013
Great work by Christopher Nolan for ressuscitating the ¨Batman¨ franchise. Great casting with great direction....More importantly, the score by Hans Zimmer in this movie is Mind-Blowing !! A must have for any fan...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
The disc and case were fine. No skipping or issues in quality. I was however disappointed in the lack of special features as that is a favourite part of movies for my mother and it was a Christmas gift for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2013
Thanks again for the great price and service, guys. Everything was on time and in perfect order. Everything was first class! The last epic of the trilogy! Nolan hits another home run...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
une édition introuvable en Europe avec un goodie en plus, une cohérence sonore en vf qui surclasse la version française et un prix attractif , je ne regrette obsolument pas cet achat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
This movie was a good way to wrap up the Dark Knight trilogy, the action was good all around and in the end possibly begin the story anew, I highly recommend this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2015
J'ai reçu le film avec beaucoup d'égratignures quand le film était supposé être neuf. J'ai laissé un e-mail au vendeur et ils ne semble pas vouloir coopérer. :/ 🤔👎🏼
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
Batman is my favorite hero life.
The Dark Knight rises is the icing on the cake of this trilogy of films.
Thanks Christopher Nolan for this work of art!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
Great movie but when it arrived I found two special-feature blu-rays in the case and no movie. Contacted Amazon and they exchanged it with a few-days of delay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
Even though its ranked 2nd place in the trilogy set in my opinion, it is still a far cry from Batman Begins! Now I can relieve the movie at home!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
This wraps up an amazing vision for the Batman story. An astounding cast with excellent story writing! I know have the complete trilogy! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse