Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
Exactly what was expected. Was great to have all movies to enjoy. Recommend bought blue ray edition & DVD edition as gifts for 2 people I'd recommend the blue ray but its a personal choice I suppose
Published 17 months ago by ~S

versus
18 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars EPIC FAIL WARNER BROS. If you already own the films don't buy this set
I had this pre-ordered UNTIL I watched an "unboxing" vid... this set is awful, with lazy artwork and frustrating packaging (you literally have to rip open the hot wheels toys, so no chance of putting those back snug in the box!). Not to mention every website and press release I read mentions it contains a "hardcover" photobook - not true the photobook is a flimsy...
Published 11 months ago by DRock


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, April 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Trilogy Limited Edition Giftset (Batman Begins / The Dark Knight / The Dark Knight Rises) (DVD)
Exactly what was expected. Was great to have all movies to enjoy. Recommend bought blue ray edition & DVD edition as gifts for 2 people I'd recommend the blue ray but its a personal choice I suppose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dark Knight Trilogy, Oct. 4 2013
By 
Dave (Edmonton, AB, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Trilogy Limited Edition Giftset (Batman Begins / The Dark Knight / The Dark Knight Rises) (DVD)
This is the best ever Batman series providing the reader with an in-depth glimpse into the Legend of the Batman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed!, Dec 30 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered this from the boxing day deal week for an amazing reduced price and I am so impressed with this box set.

As a huge fan of Batman movies from old to present, this makes for the perfect collectors set if you don't have any of the 3 movies.

Definitely a nice piece to display in my movie collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Series, Highly Recommend, Dec 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It would be hard to believe anyone that has not seen this trilogy yet, but for those that are most unfortunate to have not been apart of it, your chance is now with this set. Do not even hesitate, you will fall in love with these movies and I guarantee you will want to watch them over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome movies!, Aug. 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Trilogy Limited Edition Giftset (Batman Begins / The Dark Knight / The Dark Knight Rises) (DVD)
It is a bundle of great movies! a great gift for ANYONE! I love it, it is worth the money paid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The must-have DVD trilogy!, Aug. 1 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Dark Knight Trilogy Limited Edition Giftset (Batman Begins / The Dark Knight / The Dark Knight Rises) (DVD)
Great set! Beautiful cover art on the cover, on the CD's and inside. Very representative of the movie styles! Also comes with an artwork booklet with different behind the scenes shots with the actors and director. Amazing set :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wicked Collector's Edition, June 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had this on my wish list for a while and one day amazon sent me an email letting me know about a one day sale for this item.
I couldn't say no when this item was on sale for only 30 bucks! If you're a huge fan the normal price is alright but to get it on sale was fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman, Dark Knight Fans this is for you, April 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All 3 Christopher Nolan films plus the added artwork really makes this a great collectors set. Just the added unreleased movie posters are amazing. They can actually be framed and look like expensive art. Great collectors set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for "collectors", April 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this when it was on sale for $35. Tbh, I really only wanted the movies. The exclusives that came with it were an added bonus (for the price I paid). I have no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must Have, April 4 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Must have for Nolan's Batman trilogy fans.
You get every single flim, tons of extras, and a bunch of batmobiles! perfect for collectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews