countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 10, 2014
Way better than a ordinary hand held car vacuum.
Suction is good enough to pickup dirt and dashboard dust.
I save money by using this rather than using the coin machine on a local gas station that cost $2 for just a few minutes,
ending up spending $12 cleaning my van on a speedy process.
The elegant design makes my neighbor and friends wowed!
And YES I recommend this to a friend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
a total disappointment, for starters the advert did not say say that you needed to buy an extra adapter to make it wor. So I purchased the adapter which brought the price up another 30 dollars, but surprise-surpise once tghe adapter arrived the vacuum did not work. It made a strange noise as it it wanted to start and then quit again, up-and-down but no suction. I returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2015
Bought this vaccum cleaner for my first car I purchased. Must say it does get the job done but feels like little underpower during its use. So far have not given any problems. Easy to empty but fills really quickly. Need to empty every time after usage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
Works perfectly for its size. Obviously not as strong sucker as the heavy duty one, but gets the job done. I have a Sienna Minivan and the long wire was almost twice as long. I love this and is worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
Great suction, easy to empty! Very convient!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
Its a nice set up and it would be absolutely perfect if it had better suction. The suction is pretty weak so it can only do very minor jobs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
It was not as powerful as i expected.

But it does pick up some dirt.

.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
Work nice but not powerful enough. Bought it at $40. Worth for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
It does not appear very powerful - but it does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
Poor suction crap !! Look elsewhere!! I had a 7.2V B&D dustbuster with a stick vac attachment that worked flawlessly for decades! This design change has made this item work poorly!!! Don't buy!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question