Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They are Wonderfully talented!!
Love these young men and have watched all the PBS specials & have purchased all the available CD's & DVD's. So young to have such amazing flawless voices! I never get tired of watching or listening to them. Gives me goose bumps. Can't wait to see them at the Orpheum Theatre in August. I was online purchasing tickets the moment they became available to the public...
Published 12 months ago by ELLE

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love their voice but prefer their music in Italian
While they have beautiful voices I personally think that they express themselves better in Italian ... more romantic, simply beautiful.
Published 8 months ago by Diane Rosati


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They are Wonderfully talented!!, July 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these young men and have watched all the PBS specials & have purchased all the available CD's & DVD's. So young to have such amazing flawless voices! I never get tired of watching or listening to them. Gives me goose bumps. Can't wait to see them at the Orpheum Theatre in August. I was online purchasing tickets the moment they became available to the public. Got great seats!! If you like Il Divo then you will LOVE Il Volo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Il Volo - We are love, Dec 6 2012
By 
Natalia (Edmonton, AB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: We Are Love (Audio CD)
This album is amazing, I cannot stop listening to it. There isn't one song I don't like, their voices are a lot more mature, best $12.00 I've spent in a while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My review, May 29 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thank you for the good quality service. The price for the CD is pretty fair. Undoubtedly I will be using Amazon in the nearest future. The CD is amazing. Such beautiful voices and breathtaking songs! With great pleasure I am giving 5 STARS for your service and the CD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, Jan. 22 2014
By 
Nancy Trottier "N.T." (Montreal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I Love this group. After seing them last year along with Barbra, I just wanted to listen to hem. I like that they sing in many language. A great futur for this group. In traffic, it's the best! Can't wait for futur creations....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love their voice but prefer their music in Italian, Nov. 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While they have beautiful voices I personally think that they express themselves better in Italian ... more romantic, simply beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars angelic beautiful voices, Aug. 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: We Are Love (Audio CD)
love anything they sing.its amazing that the boys have been singing professionally for such a short time i first heard them on PBS tv and fell in love with their voices instantly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy Listening, July 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: We Are Love (Audio CD)
A great romantic selection and interesting performance.Very refreshing in this day of music that you can hardly hear the words I would definitely recommend if you like to hear tenors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Il Volo, May 28 2013
By 
Lesley A. Newall "Nightingale" (Duncan, B.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: We Are Love (Audio CD)
I own every CD and DVD that these talented young men have produced, so far and am a sure market for anything they offer us in the future. I am fascinated by their voices and by their determination to remain humble. I am very confident that they will continue with their success for a very long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not my favourite Il Volo, May 5 2013
By 
carminaburana (On, Ca) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: We Are Love (Audio CD)
I love Il Volo, and I've bought all their albums. I am not too much into crossover music, but this kids were amazing. Their first CD wass fabulous.
I was happy to discover their new album, so I bought it. Unfortunately this is too much pop singing, not even crossover...The album sounds OK, but I couldn't love any part of it.
I played it once, and I'll might try it once again. But, I can't hide my disappointment. I still love Il Volo, and I hope they will come back to the kind of music that made them so successful. I know pop music is much more popular than opera, but the two styles are so different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic youg singers, March 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: We Are Love (Audio CD)
Il Volo has an unbelievably fabulous sound and I never tire of listening to them. I cannot wait until they produce another CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

We Are Love
We Are Love by Il Volo (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews