Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD!
I really liked this DVD. It works the abs and the core at the same time as being a cardio workout. I have a few of Leslie Sansone's walking tapes and this one is one of my favorites. You will get a really good workout and an extra bonus for the abs. Even if it's only two miles at the end of it you really feel that you have had a good workout. I would highly recommend it.
Published 15 months ago by Mary Galletti

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Frolink
Not what I expected. I have the "walk it off in 30 days" DVD which I love. This one is
Not even close to being as good! I'm not sure the product content fits the description?
Published 3 months ago by frodolinc


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD!, May 13 2013
By 
Mary Galletti (Montreal, Quebec Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk (DVD)
I really liked this DVD. It works the abs and the core at the same time as being a cardio workout. I have a few of Leslie Sansone's walking tapes and this one is one of my favorites. You will get a really good workout and an extra bonus for the abs. Even if it's only two miles at the end of it you really feel that you have had a good workout. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Belly Targeting, Sept. 15 2013
By 
KMK (North Central,Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk (DVD)
I love all of Leslie's walking exercises, especially the newer ones that target areas older people need to get in shape too. This is great for the belly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!, March 9 2013
This review is from: Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk (DVD)
I love this video. You get a good workout but it is simple to follow at the same time. Super!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, July 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk (DVD)
This came quickly and was in excellent condition. I love the video too cause
it is an excellent workout. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting
to get in shape. It is not a difficult workout to do but I'm sure I will get results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, Oct. 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk (DVD)
Very stimulating - exercices fun - you really sweat and have a good workout. I recommend to anyone who wants to get back in shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Linda Sansone Walk -Belly blasting, Sept. 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk (DVD)
I think this program is excellent for those that are into low inpact aerobics - this particular dvd targets the belly area and gives you a nice 1/2 hr workout she also includes a floor routine which is simple as well
great for people with mobility issues as you can scale it down to suit your style or needs
great for older peeps as well
would recommend all her dvd 's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love her dvd's, June 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk (DVD)
I have a lot of belly fat that I need to get rid of. You follow this workout and you know you'll lose that belly fat. Love her workouts, easy to follow, fun. you work as hard or as easy as you need according to your own abilty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More intense, Simply her best one., March 4 2014
By 
Yves-Michel "B movie bum" (Montreal Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk (DVD)
Tougher than most of her other DVDs, this one is challenging. Two fast pace miles (12 minutes per mile) + two abs routines are given to you to make the most out of your workouts. Leslie extends her array of simple moves to give this one a more complete feel. She adds jogging moves and various types of squats to the mix.The abs sessions are perfect for someone who does not want to spend too much time doing crunches. You can actually do the whole DVD in one good session.

She is walking with a bunch a regulars (you will remember their faces from other DVDs), but shs does the floor work by herself.

Highly recommanded !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, Feb. 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk (DVD)
this seems to really work mostly on your midsection.....it has 2 mile sof walking and then some time on the mat. I have to admit I love the walking.....don;'t care too much for the mat but that's just personal.
I'd reccomend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Frolink, May 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk (DVD)
Not what I expected. I have the "walk it off in 30 days" DVD which I love. This one is
Not even close to being as good! I'm not sure the product content fits the description?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk
Leslie Sansone: Belly Blasting Walk by Leslie Sansone (DVD - 2013)
CDN$ 16.98 CDN$ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews