march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2013
Their will never be another album like the first glee Christmas because of Kurt and Blaine. It was sexy fun beautiful!!! However this album is better than last years. We still get a Kurt and Blaine duet. The Puckerman Brothers are the best though!!! I'd by the album just for that :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
Met and surpassed all expectations. Definitely up to par with the rest of the Glee Christmas albums. Was delivered quickly and in great shape.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
My daughter and me love the glee musicals. This is one the best cd's.
Christmas music is so wonderful to listen to.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
Was OK, Standard Christmas Stuff but no unique interpretations, was hoping for something a little more upbeat. Guess that's why it's volume 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
I don't really like the interpretation of the songs on this cd. The only one I like is Happy Christmas (war is over). A disappointment for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
Beautiful cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
The songs are classics but the tone is too mellow. And they don't use the vocal combinations and harmonies they way they did at the beginning. Also, it is not as upbeat. I won't be playing more than albums one and two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2015
Great .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items