Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple and beautiful
colors are shining and design is simply nice! love the 120hz rate for gaming. cheap price and cheap shipping fees! What else to say?
Published 8 months ago by M.Jaeger

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for
This TV, while light, stylish and decent connectivity for its price point. Is not 120hz which was the big reason I bought it and it has extremely limited options for being manufactured by a name as big as Toshiba. All in all it's ALRIGHT, which is why three out of five stars.
Published 5 months ago by Garrett Nelson North


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple and beautiful, Oct. 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
colors are shining and design is simply nice! love the 120hz rate for gaming. cheap price and cheap shipping fees! What else to say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the bedroom, Dec 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Toshiba 23-Inch 120 Hz 1080p LED HDTV (23L1350UC) (Electronics)
I'd certainly recommend this tv. The sound is very good for a bedroom placement. The conversation is clear even when quite quiet. The picture and colors are very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good Tv for the price., Jan. 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall a good picture quality and sound for the price. Maybe not the best as your main TV but great as a secondary TV.

Very light weight too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I'm happy ..., Dec 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Toshiba 23-Inch 120 Hz 1080p LED HDTV (23L1350UC) (Electronics)
It was pretty well what I'd expected & hoped for. I'm quite satisfied so far ... it's only been 2 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good TV for the bedroom, March 26 2014
By 
Gustavo A. Muriel G (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good quality of image, very easy to install in a wall bracket, different types of inputs. The sound is very good, however it is too high at level one when everything around is quiet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Impressive TV overall., Jan. 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Clear and sharp images, almost lifelike. We love watching the HD programs. Much lighter than our old analog unit.

Well done, Toshiba!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value at this size., Jan. 9 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A very popular unit and rightly so. Toshiba has LG, Sony, Panasonic, and Samsung, beat for an LED television with this feature laden 39" format.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV for the price, Jan. 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this as lightning deal for $300. Excellent quality overall for the price as you can easily spend $500+ on similar ~40" LCD TVs.

This isn't a smart TV, but that's a plus for me as I'd rather just use my HTPC for all that. Keeps the cost of this TV down and very thin / light. Love the thin minimalist look and bezel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal, Jan. 6 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Tv arrived in great time, got here on Christmas eve, well packaged, no damage at all. Good price, works well, no complaints, very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV, Dec 31 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this TV at an awesome price. It has a great picture, colors and clarity are very good. Sound isn't bad either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews