countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 23, 2013
Zero dislikes so far... it was plug n play, smooth stick, sensitive buttons, only thing left to see is durability.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
Excellent stick, some of my friends own stick costing 30-80 dollars more than this stick and it feels just as good and in some cases better. The buttons are very responsive and feel great, the stick is accurate and responsive. The build is solid with a nice clean color pallette. My only things that might put some people off of it are that it is in Japanese layout, that means you will have to remap your buttons for most games. Also that the door that covers the USB cable pops off really easily, like basically without touching it. Thank fully it's easy to pop back in and not really a big deal while playing. Also this stick uses a square gate, while I'm fine with that others won't be and they'll have to "mod" it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
Overall great stick, It didnt have any issues with PC compatibility like i thought it would. Works perfectly fine on steam USF4 now if they would fix netcode, Stick feels very nice and the spacing is appreciated, it barely moves in my lap and the stick feels great and the buttons work awesomely. The only thing that is on the con side is the buttons are more sensitive than justin biebers feelings. You can input things with the slightest touch, it is an up and a down considering it can help with combos but can cause misinputs. But I havent had any issues with it so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Work well on PC. All you need to do is just plug and play. The system will download the driver automatically once you plug in. I have tested it on SFIV, Skullgirls and Blazblue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
Stick works great, excellent for the price. Very smooth and was plug and play for both Windows (Steam SF4) and Xbox.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
Excellent build quality, but I expected the actual stick to be farther away from the buttons than they were.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
Its a good stick. Buttons need to feel a bit more solid then they do though. I'll probably replace them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
Great stick, feels great and has a good bit of weight to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
Great stick!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
gr8!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.