countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Platform for Display: PlayStation 3|Change
Price:$11.06+ $5.54 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 12, 2012
At last! Angry Birds on the PS3! At the time the game came out there were 4 games: "Angry Birds (original)", "Angry Birds - RiO", "Angry Birds - Seasons" and "Angry Birds - Space". Hold it right there! Four don't make no TRILOGY! Which one of them is missing, you may ask? SPACE! And now that there is a 5th game ("Angry Birds - Star Wars"), this feels even less than complete! But the game plays fine, either with the SixAxis or the PSMove controller. Lots of fun and many hours trying to get every 3-star rating and finding the easter eggs... Unless you have already had your fill of Angry Birds on PC/iPad, in which case you'll find the only thing interesting here is the size of the display, being your own TV. And the music is remastered, too, but since you'll soon be turning the volume off it won't matter very long.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon September 29, 2015
I am a VEEEERY late Comer to Angry Birds. In fact, my 4yr son introduced me to it for the very first time about 2 weeks ago. I quickly realized this would be a riot on a big screen so I found this and BOOM! Got it quick and the two of us have been having a ball since. Loving the simplicity of it compared to the strategy games that I always play. The whole family are now Angry Birds fans. Looks great on the PS3!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
Certainly not the 99Cent option available on the iTunes platform, but it's great fun for all ages and the pride of my boxing day purchases. Life can be as simple as using a slingshot...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
Very good game only wish they would make more angry birds games for PlayStation it is a very interesting concept :) thanks so much :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
Thanks, it was fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Addictive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
Mom loves it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
This is a really great item, and was shipped super fast. We recommend this item to anyone interested to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.