summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Furniture All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars16
4.1 out of 5 stars
Platform for Display: Xbox 360|Change
Price:$31.12+ $5.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 3, 2012
The only reason I don't give this game five stars is because it doesn't give you Seasons. It gives you everything else but Seasons. Great game. Have it on my Mac Book, iPhone, iPad and now my Xbox. Love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
My kids were so happy to recieve this game for christmas. Im glad i bought it for them, cause they love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
Well, i can see why the hype over these things, however the kinect version is frustrating to play. With having to pull your hands back to grasp the slingshot then swipe your other hand down in an axe movement in order to release the birds isnt my idea of interaction, you are better off just using the controller. 3 of 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
This game is a single player game, it would be better if it were multiplayer. My kids ages 5 and 7 found it boring and have only played it a handful of times. I was shocked I thought they would love it but they were completely unimpressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
Fun game! Very imaginative levels. Kinect usage is difficult at best - most under 12 will get frustrated quickly. With normal controller, control is precise and the puzzles challenging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
I love this game, it is so addicting, and there are enough levels to stay entertained for a really long time. the only downfall is that there are no power ups available, but that's OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
Good game, easier to play with remote then hands....though that could just be an age related issue! Friendly game for all ages and different abilities!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
I purchased Angry Birds for my grandchildren and the entire family have been playing it. Another great XBox Kinect program to play. We all love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Perfect condition- my 4 year old loves it!
Has Angry Birds Seasons, Rio and Classic. A lot of games to play and on the big screen- he loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
My son loves it. Excellent graphics, and fun for family to play. I recommend buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.