march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$7.70+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 29, 2010
This was an amazing movie. The location was beautiful and the quality was A1. It was really thought provoking. It makes you realize how you should feel if you are living the life you were put on this great earth to live. This is a must see for those people who want to feel "connected" to themselves. It explains "The Shift" from "Ego" based thoughts to "Source" based thoughts.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2011
The movie is very easy to watch. Very interesting topics. All people should watch it as it teaches us a lot about us and our lives. It can change your point of view, it can change your life.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2009
Very thought provoking and a real pleasure to see transformation happening in the couples lives. it shows that we can change when we are open to it. Also it sometimes takes a crisis to help us see what is our deepest truth and what are we ready to risk losing.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2010
Tres satisfaite, ce film donne plus qu'il en vault, son prix ai vraiment pas cher et le film ai vraiment bon, je l'ai écouté plus d'une fois
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2013
This is an amazing movie for all who want to change their lives. It was well worth my investment to purchase this movie I found it helpful in understanding of what it is when you make the changes to make your life better for yourself and for others and just what the wonderful benefits are for your mind body and soul. I would highly recommend this movie to any one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
The Shift, expanded version

J'ai regardé ce film ainsi que l'entrevue et j'ai adoré! Je le recommande à tout le monde! Les images, le son sont de très grande qualité! Je le regarde souvent et j'essaie de mettre en pratique les recommandations de dr. Wayne Dyer!

Fernand Blais
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
Movie was very enlightning and shows how humans are so caught up in turmoils and what they think is just every day living that they forget that others are sensitive to unneeded behavior.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2010
Heart warming movie with many great truths about life. Production quality was fantastic and equal to the powerful message.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
Probably my most favorite movie/documentary ever :-) This movie just gets you to think about life on such a deeper level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2010
I highly recommend this DVD. It is very interesting and creates and answers many points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse