boutiques-francophones Learn more countdown scflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:$24.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 24, 2016
Long lasting razor. This is better than the other razors with the gel. I've been using this particular razor for a long time. It works well and most importantly it has a longer life than most razors that have the fancy gel built in. This razor allows you to have a close shave without cutting you, although you should always be careful in more sensitive areas. Just use some good shaving cream.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
These razors works great, they always give a close shave. The 3 blades seem to work way better then the 5 bladed replacement heads and they are not too bulky compared to some of Gillette's other razor heads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon October 3, 2014
Two of blades were defective and did not "spring" back up as they should.
Only been through three blades so far, expecting the worst.
never had this happen with local bought venus blades.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
My wife had priced these out in our local discount grocery store. She could actually only buy a 4-pack locally, and the price of these ones on Amazon worked out to be around 30% cheaper per blade. She has used them a couple of times and not reported any issues with them, so we're happy overall and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
Keep coming back to Amazon for these!
I'm a huge fan of most Gillette Venus products. These blades are my go-to. No razor burn (I usually do a quick shave of my legs in the shower), the cartridges last longer than expected...and best part of all: buying them through Amazon saves me money vs. going to the drug store!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2012
Im goign to order my razors this way forever. It is a shame that stores this it is okay to sell these for 29.99$ a pack. This is a really good deal! Product is as discribe i ordered them and have been using them!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
I have super sensitive skin and every time i shave i always get hicks and it hurts! This is much better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
good quality, would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
I wish it would be cheaper..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
Great blades, good price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.