biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice vd2016beauty Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:$23.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 29, 2012
Im goign to order my razors this way forever. It is a shame that stores this it is okay to sell these for 29.99$ a pack. This is a really good deal! Product is as discribe i ordered them and have been using them!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
Keep coming back to Amazon for these!
I'm a huge fan of most Gillette Venus products. These blades are my go-to. No razor burn (I usually do a quick shave of my legs in the shower), the cartridges last longer than expected...and best part of all: buying them through Amazon saves me money vs. going to the drug store!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
My wife had priced these out in our local discount grocery store. She could actually only buy a 4-pack locally, and the price of these ones on Amazon worked out to be around 30% cheaper per blade. She has used them a couple of times and not reported any issues with them, so we're happy overall and would buy again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
These razors works great, they always give a close shave. The 3 blades seem to work way better then the 5 bladed replacement heads and they are not too bulky compared to some of Gillette's other razor heads.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon October 3, 2014
Two of blades were defective and did not "spring" back up as they should.
Only been through three blades so far, expecting the worst.
never had this happen with local bought venus blades.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
I have super sensitive skin and every time i shave i always get hicks and it hurts! This is much better
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
good quality, would buy again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2014
Very happy with purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
Ordered for someone else
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2015
Good price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.