countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
225
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:$25.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 19, 2016
Does the job, good quality photo for an instant camera! Don't expect an HD result or what you get with your regular camera but its a good result for the purpose... Perfect fit for those who does project life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
Great and fun to use. Picked these up for a photobooth for our wedding. The pictures came out pretty good. Only complaints about these are the price and the fact that we were limited on how many we could order since I guess there was a shortage at the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
This was a gift for my granddaughter to go with her new camera. I gave it all to her at the same time. She was ecstatic, took pics right away of everyone. The film gave excellent quality photos. I will be ordering more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
I'm inlove with my instant mini camera! But the film for it is pretty expensive. But it's all worth it, once you have your photos hanging on your wall for everyone to see.
You get what you pay for. (:
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
Great buy! It won't get any cheaper than this elsewhere. I just wish they'd offer more discounted price on larger quantities.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
Product works well, is as described and is delivered swiftly. I am pleased.
Many say the film colours are not good for this product, but I think for instant film, this is a very good product with vibrant colours and sharp results. Sure, you can get better outcomes, but probably not with instant film!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
My family enjoyed the instax camera over the holidays. While the quality can't compare to our awesome canon, it was fun to have instant pics, and the kids got really creative. All of our friends got a laugh too, when we gave them pics to take home after our get togethers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
The film is a bargain in the twin pack. She adores her camera and take it everywhere. The quality of the pictures are very good. A good buy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
Good colour, everyone loves the nostalgia factor and always impressed with the quality of picture. It is a bit expensive per shot.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Great camera. I love it and I love the quality and everything about it! Defenately worth it! Even the colour options are great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions