march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars20
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:$58.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 28, 2014
my first impression of this baby was... "man she's fat...." well.....because she is! she's fatter than my Huntsman!
but you gotta expect that! this one has plier instead of a saw.
and with that, comes more weight.

but it'll serve you well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
I usually cary it is it's very useful with all the tools and it's not bulky or heavy compared to the tools inside.

I like it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2012
Excellent couteau pratique avec le tournevis étoile intégré. Il est de taille parfaite pour un porte clé malgré le nombre élévé d'outils intégrés.
Très bon achat pour le prix : moins de 45$.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2012
Victorinox products are a revered gift in my family. This was a great gift for my teenage son, who has coveted my similar knife. Great tool! Shipping was fast, arrived before Christmas, even though I hadn't ordered it until mid-December.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
I love my new SAK. It's very well made and I'm happy to know they are still made in Switzerland. I haven't used it yet but that is only because I want to baby it awhile! I made a neoprene sleeve for it but am looking for a nice cover. This multi tool goes everywhere I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
Its always useful in a pinch to have all these tools that fit in such a small package. Victorinox is a quality brand and you can't go wrong with their product or the lifetime warranty they provide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
It is very nice product. Exactly as what I expected. All the tools are packed in reasonable size with great build quality which you expect from Victorinox. For 45$ it worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
Great purchase! Product as described. Great delivery and packaging. I already have a huntsman knife. The deluxe tinker is definitely a better buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
This is my 3rd Victorinox knife. one was collected by airport security and 2nd lost. Good product and I love it. Hope it is not lost again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2013
This is a knife replacing a lost one. My husband loves this knife. Finally one without the corkscrew. Even the pliers he has found useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.