countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
152
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:$15.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 24, 2016
Absolutely love it, upgraded from a razer sphex desktop skin and this is far superior. It's huge! and also make sure you have a lint roller if you have cats lol. Using this for csgo and instantly lowered my mouse sensitivity and noticing results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
This is a big mouse pad, it takes a lot of desk estate. Otherwise works great, I flipped the Steelseries logo to a side towards an area the mouse doesn't come on as I've got a feeling it would hinder my accuracy. Overall, happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2012
I don't care if everybody has already mentioned how big this thing is. One almost needs to experience it to understand. Consider the distance between your elbow and your outstretched fingers. That's the width.

It off-gasses pretty nastily, but that disappears within a couple of days. Seems to be holding out pretty well after a month. Let's hope it lasts longer. Hell, if it doesn't, I'll just rotate it 90 degrees. Bam. Four mousepads for the price of one.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
Mouse glides freely on this pad. Tested it with Diablo and Starcraft, and its great!! The thing is quite large though, and takes up a lot of the desk, so if you have a smaller keyboard space, don't buy this cause it will take up a lot of space. I don't mind, I'll never find my mouse being off the pad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
Ive used Razer's Control, Speed edition pads, most pad you can think of nothing really compares to this i dont know what it is but its the only pad i can use. Well only pad i find i can frag the hardest with #CSGO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
I've been using this mat for a few years. It's so huge that I actually cut it into different pieces. My mouse glides smoothly over it and it has provided many pleasant hours of computering. It's still intact after 3-4- years.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2015
The mouse pad is really nice. It sticks to my desk really well so when I move the mouse around it doesn't slip. The pad is huge which is great if you're playing games that require a lot of dragging. The shipping was really quick too. I play a lot of Counter Strike Global Offensive at a low DPI setting and sensitivity and this gives me enough room to move my mouse around as much as I need to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
Great mouse pad! It is.. GIANT, like HUGE! I knew it was going to be big, but not as big as this, I will need to train myself to use this full mousepad, I probably would of been fine with the QcK, but like they say, bigger is always better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
Amazing mouse pad. It is most definitely LARGE!!! Like 1ft by 1ft. Make sure you have the space on your desk to accommodate this awesome piece of fabric. I've had this for over a month now so I'd thought I can give it an honest review.

- The response I get from my mouse traction is flawless
- Doesn't move around
- Stays clean very easily
- Durable, no rips, stains or worn edges

Highly recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
Great mousepad - has a ton of space on it (much much larger than the regular QcK) which is great for low sensitivity games like CS:GO and I personally like having the extra space in general. Surface is smooth, looks good, and feels normal. Great buy for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions