march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 18, 2014
I bought 10 of these for our medical office. Everyone is thrilled with them! Lightweight, well balanced and easy for our patients to step onto and stand on, very easy to read, available in pounds or kilos, and attractive, (but not overly conspicuous), in our newly renovated offices. I had read several reviews on their accuracy and reliability, (including Consumers Report),so I felt we were getting very good quality for an excellent price. Even our patients comment on much they like them! Highly recommend. Amazon delivery was also excellent. Thanks for an excellent solution for us!
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
Great Product, it was very well packaged, arrived faster than expected from amazon.

The product is great if you just want a basic scale (no body fat or water percentage) that tells you just your weight. It’s very accurate, the glowing blue back light is a great feature, but most important feature is that you step on once to get a very fast reading. The built quality is superb, the finishing is aesthetic as well, it’s no surprised why it’s one of the bestselling scale u can find.

So if you're looking only for a basic scale; than this is probably the best scale for the money as of right now you can buy.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
Great product, works accurately & consistently. Don't pay attention to the person who was complaining about how the weight changes when used on carpet. Any person with a brain who learned some form of physics knows that a measurement device can't accurately read a weight if it's on something unstable, so keep it on a solid flat surface.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2009
My wife and I are very pleased with this scale. It's easy to turn on - just tap your foot on the top and wait for the display to set to zero, which happens quickly. The display is very easy to read, even without my glasses. It's also very reliable - it passes the "repeat weighing test" producing the same results each time. I trust the results. It's small enough that it doesn't get in the way on the bathroom floor and I like being able to see the floor tile through it. We are both very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
Depending on where the scale is, the reading may be different, or it may need to re-calibrate.
If kept in same spot, reading is very accurate.
I like it alot, would recommend to anyone looking for easy to use digital scale.
Just find a good spot to keep it!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
This is a nice, sleek scale. It tucks away when not in use and works well for my personal use.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Great product!!
Have been using for a couple of months now. It does exactly what it's been maid for. 100% satisfied.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
It's a nice looking bathroom scale. But I do have one issue with it. I'm not sure if maybe mine is a faulty one. But after calibrating it as described in the manual (I've tried it many times), the first weight after the calibration is always wrong. It's about 8 lb lighter than what it should be. After that, i.e. the 2nd time onwards, then it is very consistent and probably accurate. So I haven't contacted the company or tried to return it, as I guess I'm willing to accept that I should ignore the weight it gives the first time after calibrating.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
This is a simple scale with a small footprint, which I appreciate. It is accurate and the display is large and easy to read. Batteries were included, and a tape measure. If you move the scale, you must recalibrate but the process is easy and takes only a couple seconds.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Really accurate! Went all over stepping on this scale and it showed always the same number (not that I'm so happy about it).
My other one would display different numbers in every different corner of my home and when I stepped on it with a different position...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions