march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 18, 2010
This gizmo does everything I had hoped for. Recharges itself quickly and easily from a USB port on a computer or from the Ipod charger plugged into the mains. It has a visible power indicator. You can work with your Itouch/Iphone while it is charging and the charge is completed in a couple of hours. I recommend it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2012
This battery for my iPod touch is amazing. It last forever and the price is a great bargain, especially free delivery. Highly recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
Does what I expected, keeps the iPod going longer. Charges up quickly, and keeps the charge for a long time if not required.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2012
The battery changer is great, it come in handy when there is no plugs available and the device is near dead.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2013
I just had to say that this little charger has been sitting in my backpack for two months and it is still fully charged!
I have had an average of about 1.5 recharges on my iPhone from it when I have used it before.
You can use your phone while it's recharging, so that's convenient in airports that don't have charging stations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
Do not waste your money on this. It arrived in good time but within two weeks stopped working properly. It will say full charged after hours of being charged but once plugged into my iphone, will only charge it for 5 mins before dying. It's getting worse and more useless every day.

Wish I hadn't bought it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2011
This battery charger works great only problem with it is when plugged in it does not have a very solid connection to the Ipod and could be broke off very easy, would have to use this laying down on desk until charged, or held very cautiously in hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2012
The battery seems good, and appears to charge my iPhone 4 just fine, but the phone loses a lot of signal, often all signal, when plugged in. Still glad I bought it, for the wee fee that it was, but it is not as useful as I hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.