march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:$129.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 15, 2012
Although not the cheapest table and chair set I wanted something somewhat stylish as it was going to live in my dining/living room area. It's really nice. Extremely sturdy as even I sit at it. My 3 year old loves it. She eats her lunch there, does crafts, reads her books etc. my only complaint is that it took a bit to assemble but honestly it was 2am on christmas eve so 5 min would have been too long. I highly recommend it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
We've been using this for about 6 months or so now and it's wonderful! My 2 year old (almost 3 now) sits at it for breakfast every day and does countless other tasks at the table (drawing, playing etc.) She has sat on all the chairs throughout this time and they've all been just as sturdy. My husband and I both sit at her table on the wee chairs along with her and everything has held up great so far. Also, the colour is exactly as described and was easy to put together.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
I purchased this product for my son who was 18 months at the time, and he loved it!

The table and chairs are very sturdy and my husband and I love the color, as it matches our furniture. The smooth top makes it easy for coloring with no bumps. Its easy to clean and nothing stains. The chairs are a little high for him but he still manages to get on by himself, at least I know he will grow into it!

It was easy and fast to put together. My only concern was that it had a couple chips in the paint, but nothing that warranted a return.

We hope to have this table around for a long time, as we have another little one on the way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
Great stability. Good size. Easy to put together. My 20 month old helped put the bolts and washers in place. He loves the set. Eats, colors and plays at the table. No sharp edges compared to other sets.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2015
They don't want to sit at any other table. The table and chairs are wonderful. Sturdy, will very easily hold a child or perhaps even a lightweight adult. It is very rich in color, and just as described. Very happy with it. I must tell people reading the reviews though, that this set isn't as good quality as the KidKraft I bought about 15 years ago. It had legs reinforced with metal supports where it connects with the seat, so even an adult could sit on them. The table set appeared to have been made of heavier wood back then. The cost has remained the same as what I paid for it years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
I bought this for my 20 month old son and we love it. He eats at it every meal and the chair is sturdy enough for me to sit with him (and i am not small unfortunately). The table was really easy to put together, chairs a bit trickier but not bad. It was great how all the pieces came in a cardboard/plastic pack and were clearly labelled. We would definately recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
Happy with purchase. Only complaint would be that "espresso" colour is pretty reddish and we were expecting something close to black. We would describe it as "cherry". Doubted the colour enough that we triple checked the packaging and sticker on table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
This was easy to set up but does chip very easy. Only a couple days old and already have several scratches, only being used by one child who is only 16 months, so I don't feel it's being misused :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2014
Very poor quality. Was chipping and the pain was flaking off before it was put together. I've purchased a lot of products from Amazon but this was my first real disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
What a beautiful table and chair set. Finish is so pretty! Very sturdy. My granddaughter loves sitting and having her snack or colouring at it. A nice piece of furniture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question