march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars29
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 9, 2012
very cool, I got 2 for my brothers kids, they love them.
Durable and easy for a six and nine year old to set and use by them selves.
They were even able to get a -Star Wars Mini Lightsaber Tech Lab- into 1 of the hand, by
playing around with it. Thanks,Hope this is helpful.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2012
Though small in stature, this Stormtrooper is perfect for any mission. Its bright chest and loud alert system built in is handy for any up-and-coming Sith Lord. Also able to program it at any time, the bonus feature of this little gentleman is that he allows you to smack his head if he annoys you at anytime, silencing his foolish beeping. Very obedient, he also allows you to have him in a variety of positions, regardless of comfort or convenience on his part. Would recommend.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2012
Great product. My son loves it. Quite simple for an eight year old to use on his own. Thanks, Amazon for the great price. Saw it at a few local toy stores for almost $40. I was still willing to buy it but when I went back they were all sold out. So excited to see AMAZON had it for much less. Came a few days after I ordered it, nicely packaged and in perfect working order!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon November 26, 2013
For any kid who loves Star Wars, this is awesome, but inside is very simple, basic hardware - very annoying beeping, that simply gets a bit faster if you do not hit snooze. It sounds a lot like fire alarm from the home smoke monitors and that is probably both good and bad, but I did not like it.
The light (that is on only when you press the head of the Trooper) is ok, but I wish time was visible in the dark too.
Numbers are not as small as I feared they would be and on the outside it looks super cool for any kid, solid build and quality, but it certainly is not out of this world ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
Bought this as a gift and it was very well received. Still not sure why a clock needs to be described as Unisex, but it does tell the time to both boys and girls, so accurate.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
This guy is just so neat I may have to get whatever others are out there just because. My boys were so is this for us or for you Dad. So I think it can work for all ages and I might have to get Yoda also since my youngest likes him while the older boy likes vader
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
Purchased as a gift for a young boy.......how can one go wrong! The quality is impressive, easy to set, the clock itself is large and easy to see even at night (when you press on the head for light). As far as gifts go, it was a success!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
This is a great addition to sons room. Takes up much less room than a traditional clock radio and runs on batteries so one less cord to plug in. Turns off alarm by pushing down on head so easy for a groggy kid!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2012
was a christmas gift for the kids...they love lego and star wars, so this was one of their favourite gifts. Purchased it when it was on sale...don't think i would buy otherwise. nice collectible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
This is a battery operated clock, does not have adapter to plug in. Alarm is very quiet so will not work if that is what is what you want it for. It is cool looking but smaller than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.