biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars132
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:$28.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 6, 2013
Bought for our Autistic son... it is the first time he actually responded to opening a gift, he was VIBRATING excited. So happy, him and us.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
The patchy patch doll is very some and plush, perfect for cuddling. I recommend for any Toopy and Binoo lover out there. If you watch for sales, it has gone as low as $22 which is an amazing deal. Glad to have found this on Amazon!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
Amazon shipped this fast. Ordered Monday got Thursday with free super shipping. It may seem expensive for a doll, but my daughter loved it and recognized him immedieately at 22 months. No tears like others but if there was, hey, just sew him! It is patchy patch after all. Don't feel that it is too large for my 22month daughter either.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
My son loves his Patchy Patch. However the stitching in the arm started to come apart within a week. Other than that, it has been great. I put in a few stitches to "patch" him up and all is well. He is my son's favourite toy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
Who can help falling in love with this little guy-certainly not my three year old. True to his cartoon and puppet counterpart, he is a gem. He is squeezable and kissable. If you have a Patchy Patch fan this is for you.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
My little girl loves her Patchy Patch doll. Still best friends after a year! Although it says not to, I throw it in the washing machine on delicate cycle and it comes out great.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
As expected, not sure why patchy patch is bigger than toopy and binoo bought it anyway we'll see if my granddaughter questions his size....( Xmas morning )
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2014
Got one at a Toopy and Binoo show for my first little guy, but when the second little guy wanted his own we were stuck - it is almost impossible to find Patchy Patch. Cannot find a better place or price than on Amazon. Have since bought two more for little niece and nephew. Their eyes definitely light up to receive this novelty! Patchy Patch is the perfect "lovey" comfort toy, just the right size for cuddling.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
So soft, very good quality and amazingly fast shipping!
My son loves it and would highly recommend for any Toopy Binoo fans!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
I bought the Patchy patch doll for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas along with Toopy and Binoo and she absolutely LOVES them! -It is now march and she is totally inseparable with them.

They are by far the best investment we ever bought for her as they don't leave her side.

Also they are very well made and the shipping was very fast, only took a few days to arrive.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.