march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 27, 2013
This batarang is super bad ass.
Bought it for my brother as a birthday gift and he loves it.
Funny story, the batarang is pretty sharp, my dad cut his finger fiddling with it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
It was fast, simple and the item was in great quality! Brought it as a birthday present for a friend, and he totally loved it. =D definitely recommend this to other batman lovers.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
Quality less than I expected.......someone needs to make this knife with "collector" quality. That will be a hit!
Gave it to my son....an avid Batman guy!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
This is very cool looking but very dangerous. This doesn't open or close very easily. You could easily chop a finger off in the process.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
I really do not think this is legal to carry around in Canada (ON). I do not care how much you know the "knife law". It is a great tool to have in the house, and as a collectors item. I would not recommend carrying this around as it is more of a weapon rather than a multi purpose knife/tool. The design in my opinion is flawed when it comes to the grip. Nevertheless, it is pretty cool, and sharp. I am glad I bought it, but I would not suggest carrying it on your belt, you may actually manage to open one blade and slice your stomach. If you are looking for an everyday knife/tool go buy a gerber knife, they are great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
Very well made. Its not cheap looking and has good weight to it. I bought it for a friend and am now thinking of getting myself one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
I gifted this to my bro for Christmas, but it was delivered on New Year's Eve, which was fine. The batarang is pretty cool, but it would've been more helpful if it came with instructions on how to release and put back the blades, and if it came with a cool Batman box, so it would look like a legit collector's item. Other than that, my bro's an avid Batman fan, and he likes it, so all-in-all, it makes an awesome gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
Blade is sharp right out the box but to me, the knife is to big and there's no comfortable way to hold it while cutting and, screws loosen easy. I wouldn't recommend you take this camping since IT IS NOT A CAMPING KNIFE, it's more of a letter opener but it's your opinion. Other than those problems, good knife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
I really wanted the black one but they screwed up and gave me the silver one when I actually says "Black" in the title. They wont swap and give you the white one, they will say it was random colour that was chosen. I know because I emailed them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
Nicely made, feels pretty solid and was sharp when it arrived. I would not recommend actually USING this knife though, it's more for decorative purposes, but it does feel sturdy and definitely wont fall apart under light use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.