countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 27, 2013
This batarang is super bad ass.
Bought it for my brother as a birthday gift and he loves it.
Funny story, the batarang is pretty sharp, my dad cut his finger fiddling with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
This is very cool looking but very dangerous. This doesn't open or close very easily. You could easily chop a finger off in the process.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
Blade is sharp right out the box but to me, the knife is to big and there's no comfortable way to hold it while cutting and, screws loosen easy. I wouldn't recommend you take this camping since IT IS NOT A CAMPING KNIFE, it's more of a letter opener but it's your opinion. Other than those problems, good knife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
Nicely made, feels pretty solid and was sharp when it arrived. I would not recommend actually USING this knife though, it's more for decorative purposes, but it does feel sturdy and definitely wont fall apart under light use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and it was more than what I'd hoped for. The blades were ridiculously sharp and the general aesthetic was overall exactly as seen online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
Cool collector piece...scary double blades! Pretty neat when the blades shoot out...took a minute to figure how to close it. I don't think I'd actually throw it though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Very durable and sturdy, great materials but sent one with the older batman logo which isn't a big deal cause I plan to paint it all black anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
awesome blade, looks good, feels good, very sharp and did i mention it looks cool. nice design feels good in the hand, easy to open blades.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
this batman accessory arrived without any issues, and actually exceeded my expectations due to quality and strength. looks cool to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
My youngest son is gonna love finding this under the tree this year!!! It's an absolutely beautiful knife I want one myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.