1961 British Hit Parade P... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

1961 British Hit Parade P3

Price: CDN$ 23.11 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
13 new from CDN$ 18.18 4 used from CDN$ 11.99

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 29 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Label: Universal Music Canada
  • ASIN: B006BXA9SS
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #111,474 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Disc: 1
1. BILLY FURY Jealousy
2. RAL DONNER You Don't Know What You've Got
4. DEL SHANNON Hats Off To Larry
5. EDEN KANE Get Lost
See all 28 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
2. BEN E. KING Amor Amor
3. DUANE EDDY Caravan
4. TED HEATH Sucu Sucu
5. BOBBY DARIN You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
See all 27 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. DION Runaround Sue
2. SUE THOMPSON Sad Movies
3. MOONTREKKERS Night Of The Vampire
4. FRANKIE VAUGHAN Tower Of Strength
See all 27 tracks on this disc
Disc: 4
1. DINAH WASHINGTON September In The Rain
2. FATS DOMINO What A Party
3. HELEN SHAPIRO Goody Goody (from "Helen" EP)
4. PAT BOONE Johnny Will
5. DEL SHANNON So Long Baby
See all 27 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Acrobat Music's series of British Hit Parade collections has become an essential annual purchase for a significant number of collectors and enthusiasts who wish to hear and own every record that entered the British record charts during each year. This amazing collection is a time warp to 1961 and includes hits from Elvis Presley, Del Shannon, Frank Sinatra, Ben E. King and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0xa049f3f0) out of 5 stars 1 review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9fe21a88) out of 5 stars Sorry, I don't like the sound May 6 2013
By Inger Johannessen - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I dont like it becous the sound was bad, so bad that my cd-player can't play all the tracks. Sorry abouth the bad feedback.

Look for similar items by category