CDN$ 22.69
  • List Price: CDN$ 24.99
  • You Save: CDN$ 2.30 (9%)
FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35.
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
27 Hours has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid postal code.
Or
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

27 Hours Hardcover – Oct 3 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
CDN$ 22.69
CDN$ 14.16 CDN$ 27.00

Fools and Mortals

click to open popover

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Hardcover: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Entangled: Teen (Oct. 3 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1633758206
  • ISBN-13: 978-1633758209
  • Product Dimensions: 14.5 x 3.6 x 21.5 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 494 g
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #41,887 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Tristina Wright presents a world that will at once thrill and horrify readers and make the most vulnerable of us feel unambiguously welcome and valid." –Meredith Russo, author of critically acclaimed If I Was Your Girl

"A dynamic cast of teens drives this exciting and topical story of ecology, colonialism, and resistance." –Kate Elliott, New York Times bestselling author of Court of Fives

"Tristina Wright has masterfully crafted a world that's as fascinating as it is dangerous. From the terrifying monsters to are refreshingly inclusive cast of characters to the bonds of friendship at the heart of this story, it has everything you could possibly want. If you're looking for your next favorite space saga, look no further." –Tara Sim,author of Timekeeper

"Vibrant world building, heart-pounding action, and a cast of characters so real and vulnerable they'll steal your heart make 27 HOURS an unforgettable read. This is the queer science-fantasy epic you've been waiting for." –Claire Legrand, acclaimed author of Winterspell

"An exhilarating ride from the very first page, filled with fiercely original monsters and a cast as enthralling as they are diverse 27 HOURS is everything readers could want from a space epic. And more." –A.R. Kahler, author of The Immortal Circus series

"Tristina Wright's 27 HOURS combines science fiction and fantasy against the backdrop of a world so vivid you can smell it. A whirlwind of action and romance surround its diverse cast as they fight against a ticking clock to survive and save their home from destruction. Readers who loved Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone or Brian K.Vaughn's Saga will be on the edge of their seats at the end of Wright's first entry in The Nightside Saga." –Alexandra Duncan, award-winning author of Salvage

"A big, badass space epic with a truly inclusive cast of teens who have strong friendships, high-stakes love lives,and a central place in the adventures of the cosmos. Wright carves out a gorgeous, complex future world and brings it to life, hour by action-packed hour." –Amy Rose Capetta, author of Echo After Echo

About the Author

Tristina Wright is a blue-haired bisexual with anxiety and opinions. She’s also possibly a mermaid, but no one can get confirmation. She fell in love with science fiction and fantasy at a young age and frequently got caught writing in class instead of paying attention. She writes stories about people who are heroes and monsters and sometimes both. She enjoys worlds with monsters and kissing and monsters kissing. She married a nerd who can build her new computers and make the sun shine with his smile. Most days, she can be found drinking coffee from her favorite chipped mug and making up more stories for her wombfruit, who keep life exciting and unpredictable.

Still trying to figure out the mermaid thing.


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on October 5, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.8 out of 5 stars 32 reviews
2.0 out of 5 starsIntrigued but not well executed.
on October 15, 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsOne long night
on October 7, 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsoh my book feels how much I liked these characters
on October 3, 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: central vacuum system

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?