CDN$ 14.29
  • List Price: CDN$ 19.99
  • You Save: CDN$ 5.70 (29%)
FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35.
Only 8 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Angel Catbird Volume 1 (G... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 5 images

Angel Catbird Volume 1 (Graphic Novel) Hardcover – Sep 6 2016

3.2 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
CDN$ 14.29
CDN$ 11.87 CDN$ 1.50
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Angel Catbird Volume 1 (Graphic Novel)
  • +
  • Angel Catbird Volume 2: To Castle Catula (Graphic Novel)
  • +
  • Hag-Seed: The Tempest Retold
Total price: CDN$ 56.57
Buy the selected items together

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Product details

  • Hardcover: 112 pages
  • Publisher: Dark Horse Books (Sept. 6 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1506700632
  • ISBN-13: 978-1506700632
  • Product Dimensions: 16.3 x 1.5 x 23.6 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 454 g
  • Average Customer Review: 3.2 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #94,594 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

About the Author

Margaret Atwood was born in 1939 in Ottawa, and grew up in northern Ontario and Quebec, and in Toronto. She received her undergraduate degree from Victoria College at the University of Toronto and her master's degree from Radcliffe College. Margaret Atwood is the author of more than forty volumes of poetry, children's literature, fiction, and non-fiction, but is best known for her novels. Her newest novel, MaddAddam (2013), is the final volume in a three-book series that began with the Man-Booker prize-nominated Oryx and Crake (2003) and continued with The Year of the Flood (2009). The Tent (mini-fictions) and Moral Disorder (short fiction) both appeared in 2006. Her most recent volume of poetry, The Door, was published in 2007. In Other Worlds: SF and the Human Imagination, a collection of non-fiction essays appeared in 2011. Her non-fiction book, Payback: Debt and the Shadow Side of Wealth was adapted for the screen in 2012. Ms. Atwood's work has been published in more than forty languages, including Farsi, Japanese, Turkish, Finnish, Korean, Icelandic and Estonian. Margaret Atwood currently lives in Toronto with writer Graeme Gibson.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

October 7, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
July 3, 2018
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
March 9, 2018
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
September 29, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
January 3, 2017
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
September 15, 2016
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
January 24, 2018
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
February 4, 2017
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?