CDN$ 12.97
& FREE Shipping
Arrives: Oct 20 - Nov 10
In Stock.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others.
Ships from United Kingdom and sold by TheWorldShop.

Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 11.55
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: Rarewaves-CA
Add to Cart
CDN$ 10.06
+ CDN$ 4.99 shipping
Sold by: M plus L
Have one to sell?


4.6 out of 5 stars 241 ratings

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Remixes included, July 6 2010
CDN$ 12.97
CDN$ 9.47 CDN$ 9.97

Special offers and product promotions

  • Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account
  • Exclusive access to cleaning, safety, and health supplies. Create a free business account to purchase

Frequently bought together

  • Aphrodite
  • +
  • Light Years
  • +
  • X
Total price: CDN$30.77
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer : No
  • Product Dimensions : 13.08 x 14.12 x 0.84 cm; 145.15 Grams
  • Manufacturer : Emi Import
  • Manufacturer reference : 6429062
  • SPARS Code : DDD
  • Label : Emi Import
  • ASIN : B003IPC5UC
  • Number of discs : 2
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 241 ratings

Disc: 1
1. All The Lovers
2. Get Outta My Way
3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
4. Closer
5. Everything Is Beautiful
6. Aphrodite
7. Illusion
8. Better Than Today
9. Too Much
10. Cupid Boy

Disc: 2
1. White Diamond Theme (Live from Kylie's 2009 North American Tour)
2. White Diamond (Live from Kylie's 2009 North American Tour)
3. Confide In Me (Live from Kylie's 2009 North American Tour)
4. I Believe In You (Live from Kylie's 2009 North American Tour)
5. Making of 'All The Lovers' Video Shoot
6. Behind the scenes of 'Aphrodite' photo shoot
7. Photo Gallery

Product description

Deluxe CD/DVD edition includes bonus DVD. 2010 album from the Australian Pop/Dance superstar. The album, Kylie's 11th studio album, sees her celebrate her dance-floor roots and features Stuart Price as executive producer. The list of songwriters includes Kylie, Stuart Price, Calvin Harris, Jake Shears, Nerina Pallot and Keane's Tim Rice-Oxley. Features the single 'All The Lovers'.