Kindle Price: CDN$ 3.92

Save CDN$ 15.47 (80%)

includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Awakening: Book 1 of The Summer Omega Series by [Cooper, JK]
Kindle App Ad

Awakening: Book 1 of The Summer Omega Series Kindle Edition


See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
CDN$ 3.92

Length: 352 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Thousands of Best Sellers up to 40% off Thousands of Best Sellers up to 40% off


Product description

Product Description

Fans of Patricia Briggs, K.F. Breene, Leia Stone, and Jayne Faith will fall in love with the Summer Omega series.
Praise for Awakening:
"Intensely Romantic with a captivating storyline and hilarious banter, Awakening delivers the best of the paranormal romance genre!" -R. Chapman
"JK Cooper have a stunning hit on their hands! Awakening was gripping and had me totally enthralled!" -K. Murphy
"Clever, original, and with characters that will leave you emotionally invested." -K. Roberds
"A unique and exciting take on the werewolf mythos with a heroine worth cheering for and plenty of mystery to whet your appetite for book two!" -Davis Ashura, Bestselling Award-winning Author
"JK Cooper creates a whole new level of werewolf folklore with Awakening. The book would not leave my hands."-K. Collins

Shelby Brooks learned she is a werewolf on the same night she learned that love and betrayal go hand in hand.

She was sixteen.

Now, going into her senior year in a new town, love is the last thing Shelby is looking for, but she finds herself irresistibly drawn to Kale, the son of an Alpha. As her heart slowly reopens to the possibility of happiness, threats mount and her very presence brings mortal danger to Kale and his entire pack. Is her destiny to be a savior? Or a harbinger of death, as the Summer Omega prophecies foretell? Shelby Brooks must reach deep within and discover what lies there, something she fears to unleash.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3000 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: JK Cooper; 1 edition (Jan. 30 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0788HH2FK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #138,327 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 32 reviews
V. A. Raj
5.0 out of 5 starsShelby isn't useless arm candy
February 1, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Miranda D
5.0 out of 5 starsYou can't get better than this!
May 23, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsAwakening: Book 1 of The Summer Omega Series
October 7, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
DT
5.0 out of 5 starsHoly awesome!
April 2, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Della
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat Ya read
February 5, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?