CDN$ 42.69 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by @ ALLBRIGHT SALES @
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 58.08
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: langton_distribution
Add to Cart
CDN$ 58.31
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: USA_Seller_4_Canada
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ballet Suites

Price: CDN$ 42.69
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by @ ALLBRIGHT SALES @.
10 new from CDN$ 35.89 4 used from CDN$ 11.99

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 9 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: EMI Classics
  • ASIN: B000067DNR
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #256,794 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Coppelia (Highlights): Prelude & Mazurka - New Philharmonia Orchestra
2. Coppelia (Highlights): Valse - New Philharmonia Orchestra
3. Coppelia (Highlights): Czardas - New Philharmonia Orchestra
4. Sylvia (Highlights): Les Chasseresses - New Philharmonia Orchestra
5. Sylvia (Highlights): Intermezzo & Valse Lente - New Philharmonia Orchestra
6. Sylvia (Highlights): Pizzicati - New Philharmonia Orchestra
7. Sylvia (Highlights): Cortege De Bacchus - New Philharmonia Orchestra
8. Les Deux Pigeons (Highlights): Entrees Des Tziganes - Sir Charles Mackerras
9. Les Deux Pigeons (Highlights): Entree De Pepio - Sir Charles Mackerras
10. Les Deux Pigeons (Highlights): Pas Des Deux Pigeons - Sir Charles Mackerras
11. Les Deux Pigeons (Highlights): Theme Et Variations - Sir Charles Mackerras
12. Les Deux Pigeons (Highlights): Divertissement (Entree) - Sir Charles Mackerras
13. Les Deux Pigeons (Highlights): Danse Hongroise - Sir Charles Mackerras
14. Les Deux Pigeons (Highlights): Final - Sir Charles Mackerras
15. Faust (Ballet Music): No.1 Les Nubiennes - New Philharmonia Orchestra
16. Faust (Ballet Music): No.2 Adagio - New Philharmonia Orchestra
17. Faust (Ballet Music): No.3 Danse Antique - New Philharmonia Orchestra
18. Faust (Ballet Music): No.4 Variation De Cleopatre - New Philharmonia Orchestra
19. Faust (Ballet Music): No.5 Les Troyennes - New Philharmonia Orchestra
20. Faust (Ballet Music): No.6 Variation Du Miroir - New Philharmonia Orchestra
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x9f095fc0) out of 5 stars 1 review
HASH(0x9f096fc0) out of 5 stars For Ballet Lovers Aug. 20 2012
By Gisela Woldenga - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I looked hard and long for one special composer: Messager. Not very well known but wonderful as ballet music. I am glad I found it. The quality is great
even though it is a used disc.