Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Beethoven:Symphonies Nos. 1 & 2 Original recording remastered

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, Apr 20 2004
CDN$ 35.95
Amazon Music Unlimited

Listen on Prime Music

Product details

  • Performer: Bruno Walter
  • Conductor: Bruno Walter
  • Composer: Beethoven Ludwig Van
  • Audio CD (April 20 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: Sony Music Canada Entertainment Inc.
  • Run Time: 77 minutes
  • ASIN: B0001ENYOO
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #352,576 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

1. I. Adagio molto - Allegro con brio
2. II. Andante cantabile con moto
3. III. Menuetto. Allegro molto e vivace
4. IV. Adagio - Allegro molto
5. I. Adagio molto - Allegro molto
6. II. Larghetto
7. III. Scherzo
8. IV. Allegro molto
9. Coriolan Overture, Op. 62 - Columbia Symphony Orchestra
10. No. 1 in D Major
11. No. 2 in G Major
12. No. 3 in C Major "Die Schlittenfahrt"
13. Symphony No. 88 in G Major, Hob. I:88: IV. Finale. Allegro con spirito

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Santa Fe Listener
4.0 out of 5 starsGenial, warm-hearted readings, like Haydn in love
December 20, 2005 - Published on Amazon.com
6 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?