Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Bruckner: Symphony No. 7; Wagner: Meistersinger Prelude Import

Price: CDN$ 22.16 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
9 new from CDN$ 15.63

Product details

  • Performer: Sir Reginald Goodall
  • Composer: Bruckner; Wagner
  • Audio CD (Aug. 19 2011)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Bbcl
  • ASIN: B00023P43S
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • ¿Quieres informarnos sobre un precio más bajo?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

1. I Allegro Moderato
2. II Adagio. Sehr Feierlich Und Sehr Langsam - Moderato
3. III Scherzo. Sehr Schnell - Trio. Etwas Langsamer
4. IV Finale. Bewegt, Doch Nicht Schnell
5. Prelude To Act I - English National Opera Orchestra

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on May 1, 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsGOODALL ROCKS BRUCKNER 7
on September 14, 2004 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 stars*** 1/2 A sincere but underwhelming Seventh from a British conducting legend
on March 17, 2011 - Published on Amazon.com