Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire 7 tablet, starting at $59.99 WFM home Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
Celebrity in Death
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$30.64+ Free shipping


on February 11, 2018
J.D. Robb aka Nora Roberts almost always delivers a top-notch story, and this particular novel is one of her best. The plot is well-drawn and flows well, and credible characters draw you in until you are submerged. There is a logical progression that still contains some surprises, and both humour and intimacy are well integrated into the storyline without sticking out like a sore thumb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2012
This book was ordered for my wife as she is a huge fan of J D Robb and has all of Her *In Death* books...I am writing this as she told me the book was absolutely fabulous...Price was very good and service was as always courteous and prompt...My wife just loved it and is waiting for the next J D Robb book to be released in a few months...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 29, 2017
Awesome, love this series!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2013
I found this not to be up to J. D. Robb's usual writing. The story was okay, but it could have been better. I may be the only person who didn't find it up to her standards, so everyone will have to read it and judge it for themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2014
I love the In death series. Other than the case solving, the evolving relationship between Dallas & Roarke as they work out the 'marriage rules' and Eve's growing relationships with other keeps one turning the page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 10, 2012
If you ever decide to start reading a series - this is it! It has everything - mystery, romance and humour! The main characters are a fascinating couple! I read all 34 and have started re-reading. Can't wait for # 35 in October (Delusion in Death). Thank you J.D. Robb.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 3, 2016
Great as usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2017
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2016
As always, a great addition to this series! Eve, Roarke and company are still recognizable and wonderfully developed. On to the next!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here